Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version Get Free Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[US/UK/EU Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version Get Free Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

Latest price:$1,599
$1,4996% off
  • Item No. HKSP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Rick on Apr 7, 2021
Hi
Sorry but I did not get an answer about possibility of OBDStar X300 DP Plus C version
Is it possible to do all keys lost on Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2013, Also I am interested does it do all keys lost on VW Polo 2011 model. (would be nice to know if it can do odometer correction on above mentioned vehicles)
Kind Regards,
Rick
Replied by Karen on Apr 7, 2021
Hi Rick,
For Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2013, odometer correction support. For all key lost if the chip model is MB91465P+95640(ID46), then can support too.
For VW Polo 2011, if the dashboard model is NEC+24C64 VDO-12, then it can be supported. All key lost you can try too.
Hope it's clear for you.
Best regards
Karen
by Mr.Rick on Mar 28, 2021
Hi
Question about OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C package.
Does it support Diagnostic, transponder and remote programing for Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2.0L Diesel from 2012 to 2015?
Also where can I find proper list of the vehicles it can be used with and what functions exactly it can perform on the those vehicles?
Kind Regards,
Rick
Replied by Karen on Mar 28, 2021
Hi Rick, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus is not good for diagnosis. I recommend you with Autel IM508 intead, it can meet all your requirements.
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/autel-maxiim-im508.html
by Mr.Rick on Mar 21, 2021
What is the price for the yearly upgrade on OBDStar X300 DP Plus Pad 2 C full package.
Regards
Replied by Karen on Mar 22, 2021
Hi sir, it will cost $500, please check this link
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-plus-one-year-update-service.html
by Mr.Rick on Mar 21, 2021
Hi
Question about OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C package.
Does it support Diagnostic, transponder and remote programing for Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2.0L Diesel?
Also where can I find proper list of the vehicles it can be used with and what functions exactly it can perform on the those vehicles?
Kind Regards,
Rick
Replied by Karen on Mar 22, 2021
Hi sir, may I know the year of your Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2.0L Diesel first so can confirm with engineer for you for more accurate information?
by iby malik on Jul 6, 2020
im asking when the license runs out, do i lose any feature i had with license?

Can i still use obdstar as normal, but without update service. I bought full package C
Replied by karen on Jul 6, 2020
You can still use the current software version in your device even you don't update, please kindly be noted.
by iby malik on Jul 5, 2020
hi, my license has ran out, do i lose features? Or is it just future updates. Thanks
Replied by karen on Jul 5, 2020
by Vincze Dániel on Jun 10, 2020
Hallo! Und was wehe preis ohne steuer? Und bekomme ich ohne steuer rechnung?
Replied by karen on Jun 10, 2020
Hallo Herr, ja, bitte fügen Sie mich auf WhatsApp + 86-13995696053 für weitere Informationen.
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 9, 2020
Hallo! Wier sind Firma! Kast du rechnung geben ? Mit EU Steuer nummer ?
Replied by karen on Jun 9, 2020
Hallo Herr, bitte bestellen Sie online und wir versenden ab UK-Lager für Sie steuerfrei nach Deutschland.
by Amandeep rathore on Apr 6, 2020
Hi can this support 2016 Camry hybrid odometer correction
Replied by karen on Apr 6, 2020
I'm sorry it can support CAMRY with 2018 (R7F701406) VDO only.
by Mr.Pavlos on Mar 3, 2020
Can this tool programm keylessgo key for Audi A6 2015 with safe?
Replied #1. by karen on Mar 3, 2020
If your dashboard is MQB NEC+35XX ICM, then OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can support your car.
Replied #2. by karen on Mar 3, 2020
If your dashboard is MQB NEC+35XX ICM, then OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can support your car.
by Mr.jb on Feb 27, 2020
hi! i bought OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version some time ago and my UPDATE was finished 2019 AUGUST,and will like to know if i buy 1 year update now it will cover everything i lost out for UPDATE FROM MY LAST DATE 2019 AUGUST.
thank you.
Replied by karen on Feb 27, 2020
Yes it will cover all sir.
by GIGOLAYEVA NATALYA on Feb 13, 2020
Отличный прибор, своих денег стоит.
Replied by karen on Feb 13, 2020
Спасибо за ваш отзыв, сэр, хорошего дня.
by Ilias Kalimeris on Dec 30, 2019
Hello.
Kia Sportage (europe) 2018.
Can this tool Programme the keys?
Replied by karen on Dec 30, 2019
Sorry it can support Kia Sportage to year 2017 only at present.
by Mr.Paulxara on Dec 17, 2019
Can obdstar x300dp program MQB remote key for Vw Polo 2017 NEC35XX(MQB) 2014.06 Dashboard, without any damage? Yes just add key. I will appreciate your quick answer. Thanks in advance
Replied by karen on Dec 17, 2019
Yes it can support. Besides OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can also support VW Polo 2017 with dash 24c64 to add a key.
by Jani Voutilainen on Sep 30, 2019
Hi!
how about Volvo XC90 2005-2007 new key programing support?
by iby malik on Aug 16, 2019
Fixed it. Just deleted ecuclone folder and let it update
Replied by karen on Aug 16, 2019
OK, thanks for your feedback.
by iby malik on Aug 16, 2019
When i update, on some cars i get download failed (-008). Volvo ecu clone and psa ecu clone software wont update. Can you help me?

The rest of the tool im very happy with
by Sandro on Jul 20, 2019
Can this one support me to correct the Mileage for my Skoda Octavia 2003?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 20, 2019
Yes,support ,you can try it .
 
by Mr.Mossa on Jul 4, 2019
I need longage franch
Replied by karen on Jul 4, 2019
Sorry language only English.
by Mr.NEJIP siham on Jun 14, 2019
il y a la langue francaises
Replied by karen on Jun 16, 2019
Désolé de ne pas supporter le français.
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.