Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[EU Ship] Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update Online

[EU Ship] Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update Online

Latest price:$849
$7996% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8 inch Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet performs full-system diagnosis and special functions on European, American, Asian, Australian, Indian, Malaysian & Chinese cars. Free update Online two years. Ship from US/UK Warehouse, Fast Delivery with No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve Radziewicz on May 10, 2017
this any difference with X431 V 7?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Comparison between X431 V 7" and X431 V 8":
1. X431 V 8" have bigger screen size, better view.
2. X431 V 8" has bigger Bluetooth adapter with LED indicator.
3. X431 V 8" has higher hardware configuration.

Anything I can help, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.ADRIAN JAVIER on May 10, 2017
very fast shipping, good service
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again. ^_^

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Stephen Mondt on May 10, 2017
how can i connect with my car?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

X431 support communicate with vehicle via Wifi and Bluetooth, Bluetooth distance: 10M(Without Obstacle), thx

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Rashid Mansoor on May 10, 2017
this device can support spanish?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, Launch X431 support spanish, can sure, thx

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.sagie on Apr 22, 2017
This device is 100% original,there is no need to worry about it.
And it can do the car keys programming

please explain how this tool do key programming as you claim. i have old x431 and new pro and does not have option of key prog
Replied by Carol on Apr 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Sagie,
Sorry that i am not to explain clearly .
Not all models are supported .
This isdepends on the car, into the car inside, if there are immo function options ,then the can do no it .
If there is no immo  function options ,then the car can not do .
Best regards
 
by JKAR Services on Apr 6, 2017
Would you please give a brief explanation of what is the difference of X431 V and X431? Thanks for your time.
Replied by Carol on Apr 6, 2017
Hi Mr.Jkar Services,
You can check it from here,it's in the product details:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-8-inch-tablet-wifi-bluetooth-diagnostic-tool.html
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.JAMES STUMLER on Apr 6, 2017
Just put an order for Launch X431 V 8inch,
Pls ship to :
9 arctic springs
jeffersonville, IN, United States
47130
Replied by Carol on Apr 6, 2017
Hi Mr.James Stumler,
You can make an order directly on our website,then provide us your order number.
But we can only ship the goods to the address on paypal.
So you have to make sure that the paypal address is the right address you want the goods to be shipped to.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Dahl on Apr 2, 2017
Launch X431 V's Update?
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Dahl,
Launch X431 V8 inch Table update by One-Click Update .
It make the device update efficient and convenient.And free update online within 2 years.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Daniel on Apr 2, 2017
can this replace X431 V 7inch totally?
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Daniel,
Launch X431 V8 inch can completely replace X431 V 7inch and have bigger screen.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.omar on Mar 31, 2017
fast delivery.thank you
Replied by Carol on Mar 31, 2017

Hi Mr.Omar,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.martin on Mar 27, 2017
Hello, how are you?I want to ask about a deviceIs the device genuine?
Do you program car keys?
Does Resit work for Trothel Gmc?
How much hardware warranty?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Martin,
This device is 100% original,there is no need to worry about it.
And it can do the car keys programming.
Sorry it can not work for Trothel Gmc .
1 year hardware warranty .
Best regards
by Mr.Nizar Altamimi on Mar 27, 2017
Please contact or call 00966553361602
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Nizar Altamimi,
You can add our whatapp to contact us,and here is the number: +86-13995696053
Best regards
by Mr.Niels on Mar 27, 2017
whether there is ip limited?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr. Niels,
There is no IP and language limited,no need activation,directly to use.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Viado on Mar 27, 2017
how does the update cost after two years?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi,
This device is free to update online for two years,then you'll cost 799.00USD/Year to update it.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your vsiit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Wajid on Mar 27, 2017
can this tool supports indian car updates?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Wajid,
This one support update ,you can check from here:
Launch X431 V  Vehicle List:
NISSAN,DAIHATSU,HYUNDAI,HOLDEN,PROTON,DACIA,PERODUA,USAFORD,PEUGEOT,SUBARU,ROMEO,HAFEI,LANDROVER,GM,
SAAB,VOLVO,SPRINTER,H(HM),ZHONGSHUN,HONDA,RENAULT,OPEL,MARUTI,SSANGYONG,MITSUBISHI,VW,LIUWEI_TY,ZHONGXING,
XINKAI,BXFIAT,AUDI,PORSCHE,ISUZU,FIAT,CHRYSLER,JIAO,INFINITI,TLISUZU,DAEWOO,FLYER,CITROEN,HAOQING,GAZ(GAZ),JINLONG,
TATA,BXGM,ROVER,BENZ,CHANGCHENG,GMSA(GMSA),CHANGHE,ZHONGTAI,ACURA,SEAT,MAZDA,SUZUKI,MAHINDRA,JACTY,BMW,
CHANGAN,LANCIA,QIRUI_TY,TOYOTAl,JPISUZU,SMART,HUACHEN,XIALI,SKODA,EUROFORD,VAZ(VAZ),JAGUAR,KIA,LEXUS,RESETIMMO,WEILI
,AUTOSEARCH,FORD,MASERATI,FERRARI,ECUAID,BUICK,CHEVROLET,CADI,LLAC,ROLLSROYCE,BENTLEY,MAYBACH,BUGATTI,AUSTFORD.
Best regards
by Mr.paul franco on Mar 15, 2017
Very good Tool, I highly recommend it to anyone.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 15, 2017
Hi,
Thank you so much for your support on this item and on our store.
Any problem do free to contact us.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Rais martinez on Mar 15, 2017
will it works on Aston Martin, Ferrari, Maserati?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 15, 2017
Hi,
It can support Maserati,but it can not work on Aston Martin, Ferrari.

Best regards
Lynn

 
by Mr.Leonard on Mar 9, 2017
Thanks for the fast delivery, great tool!
by Mr.David on Mar 9, 2017
I'm really satisfied with the 8inch screen, like it so much!
Replied by karen on Mar 9, 2017
Hello Mr.David,

We really appreciated for your feedback, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Richard on Mar 9, 2017
how long will it take to Poland, I'm really interested.
Replied by karen on Mar 9, 2017
Hello Friend,

It will take about 3-5 days to Poland via DHL, please kindly be noted. Any further questions, just feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.