Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[US/EU/UK Ship] 2022 Launch X431 V V5.0 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

[US/EU/UK Ship] 2022 Launch X431 V V5.0 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:$799
$7496% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

2022 Lastest Global Version LAUNCH X431 V V5.0, No IP Limit, 2 Years Free Online Update
15+ Reset Service (Adaption/Initialization/Matching) + ECU Coding + Key Progrmming
OE-LEVEL Advanced Functions, All System Diagnostics for 10000+ Vehicles
BI-Directional (Active Test) + Best Hardware with Android 9.0 + 24 Languages

Write a review

by Mr.Mutebi pius on May 9, 2022
Hi, am in Uganda and I would like to get that product
by Nemeth on Jun 3, 2021
Hello, can it do ‘online coding’ For Vw,audi,bmw,jaguar...? (Like in diagzone pro!) thanks
Replied by Karen on Jun 3, 2021
Hi sir, Launch V doesn't have online coding function, please try Launch PAD V
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/launch-x-431-pad-v.html
by Monica O on Mar 10, 2021
Can you please confirm if the scanner comes formatted and does it works with diesel?
Also how long would it take to ship it to Florida?
Thanks
Replied by Karen on Mar 10, 2021
Hi Sir, yes it's formatted and it can work on 12V cars only, no diesels. We can ship from US warehouse for you which you can get in Florida in 3 days with tax free.
by Jonas on Nov 15, 2019
Update. Seller has quick and great response. Solved all my issues.
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019

Thank you for your support. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Tom on Nov 15, 2019
Got this and so far it's done what was expected
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Jonny on Nov 15, 2019
Please could you send me the launch x431 v CE?
by jose on Nov 15, 2019
Good quality product,easy for update!
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Daniel on Nov 15, 2019
Will this reprogram keys on a 2015 Ford F150
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019
Yes,supported .
 
by Mr.Colin on Nov 12, 2019
Can it start the electric fuel pump to prime the diesel fuel filter, as I need one that can do that as well in the scan tool.
Replied by karen on Nov 12, 2019
Yes it can support sir.
by Riccardo on May 18, 2019
I lost my password ,could you check it for me ?
Replied by Lynn on May 18, 2019
Yes,please send me your device serial no. 
by Mikel on May 18, 2019
Could you send the Dealer Code?
Replied by Lynn on May 18, 2019
Dealer Code: 755D
by Jezek on May 18, 2019
X431 V support Portuguese language ?Can you open the Portuguese language to me?
Replied by Lynn on May 18, 2019
The device No need authorization, no IP and language limitation and support  Portuguese language , no need us to open the authorization for you ,you can set up the lanague from the device .
 
by Mr. muhammed shereef on Dec 16, 2018
very good device and easy use
by Mr.Cesar on May 6, 2018
Sirve para vehículos del Mercosur o Sudamérica
Replied by karen on May 7, 2018
Sí, no hay limitación de área Por favor, solo haga un pedido en línea.
by Nigel vera jackson on Jan 25, 2018
Is the launch x431 v ,is it full for all the car model for and how many years updates does it have do yoy ship to Puerto Rico 00685 zip , support with out hassel
Replied by karen on Jan 25, 2018
Yes it's full for all car models and free update online for two years. We can ship to Puerto Rico by DHL, please directly make order online. And our warranty is one year, you can just take it easy.
by Mr.Wilson on Jan 20, 2018
Am in south Africa and am interested in that machine so there are lot of scams so how Wilbi be sure that I Wil get the machine after payment
Replied by karen on Jan 21, 2018
Hello Mr.Wilson,

Glad to receive your inquiry, wish you a nice day.

First you can make order online with your register account on our website, if you'r worried about the safety of your money, we recommend to you to Paypal. After you pay for it, we will send you email of each process of your order, you can trace it very convenient. We ship to South Africa by DHL, and it normally takes about 5-7 working days only to arrive you. We're in OBD2 diagnostic and programming filed for over 10 years, please just take it easy.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Nov 15, 2017
Tutto ok..arrivato in 5 giorni
Replied by karen on Nov 15, 2017
Grazie per il tuo feedback, buona giornata.
by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Nov 9, 2017
Facciamo che sia bene per tutti
Replied by karen on Nov 9, 2017
OK
by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Nov 9, 2017
Ciao a tutti....vorrei sapere se si paga il dazio doganale ....per Italia ...grazie
Replied by karen on Nov 9, 2017
Se si desidera utilizzare DHL, possiamo mettere un valore inferiore sulla fattura del DHL per evitare la tassa, ma se ci sarà ancora dovere dipendere dalle tue abitudini locali. Mentre possiamo usare Yanwen express per te, ci vorranno circa 10 giorni per arrivare in Italia senza alcuna tassa.
by Vicente Di Rico on Sep 8, 2017
Quisiera saber si 431 V 8 inch se puede usar en español
Replied by Lynn on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,

Yes,it can support it.
Support multi-languages: English, German, Japanese, Russian, French, Korea, Arabic, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, Turkish, Dutch, Greek, Hungarian, Arabic, Danish, Persian, Romanian, Serbian, Finnish, Swedish and Czech
No need authorization, no IP and language limitation.

Best regards
Lynn
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.