Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 10%
Xhorse KM+IMMO Tool  For VAG By OBD2 V1.8.2 Latest Version With Multi languages

Xhorse KM+IMMO Tool For VAG By OBD2 V1.8.2 Latest Version With Multi languages

$49.99
  • Item No. SV32
  • Out Of Stock

Xhorse KM+IMMO tool for VAG by OBD2
It supports odometer correction, PIN code read, EEPROM read/write with VAG KM+IMMO tool by OBD2.
Can program Volkswagen ,seat and Skoda cars from year 2006.06 by OBDII diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.youssef el hidani on Apr 19, 2013
i have problem with changing km passat cc r line "hardware number 3C8920880G ,i have the cable vag km immo ,i update it to 2.0.6 the latest firmware but it do not work, CAN YOU HELP ME PLEASE
THANK YOU
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry for this situation .

Would you please pass me your car brand ,model ,year fo your car and also the log file . They we can figure out the detail problem and solve it for you .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.dellamea on Mar 21, 2013
hola, me intereso este vag....ya esta actualizado..?..puedo pagar con paypal..?puedo programar llaves de amarok...?gracias por su atención.
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

This is the most updated version ,you can pay it by paypal or other method you prefer please tell us , it is a new generation of transponder programmer,thank you !

Kelly



by Mr.sam on Jan 30, 2013
Can this tool do Bosch RB8 dashboard, change km/mi and get security access?
Replied by Juliana on Jan 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes it can do AUDI RB8. Change KM, read pin code.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.vorovei constantin on Oct 28, 2012
hello
I want to buy loose km-immo tool new version
give me a price?
not what i want quality
warranty
respectfully
vorovei
Replied by sunny on Oct 28, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

The price already on our website.
It have one year warranty ,if it can't use within 7days after you received the tool.we can exchange a new one or refund your money,if it broken when you use it .we can repair it for free.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.miles on Apr 26, 2012
Can this be updated to version 1.8.2?
Replied by Angela on Apr 26, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Yes, you can update it to V1.8.2, Please check it on  http://www.mediafire.com/file/yz8ff6116dls39m/vagkmimmov1.8.2beta.rar .

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Evgeniy Dzubinskiy on Apr 5, 2012
Hello, I bought a Ford KM tool, I can buy for it authorized NEC 24C32? How much will this authorization?
Replied by Angela on Apr 8, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

You can check this link: http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/nec24c32-update-module-for-micronas-obd-tool-cdc32xx-v131-for-volkswagen-2400.html, but you need to use this cable: http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/micronas-obd-tool-cdc32xx-v11-for-volkswagen-2205.html. I can not confirm if ford km tool can use this authorization.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Husen Shabbir Ranguni on Mar 30, 2012
will u provide me free update for life time?
Replied by Juliana on Apr 1, 2012
Dear friend
Software update is free.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Martin Horáček on Nov 7, 2011
I would like to change miles in motor unit Skoda Octavia II 2008 , if it goes ?
Replied by jessica on Nov 7, 2011
dear Martin,

how are you?

VAG KM+IMMO TOOL BY OBD2 V1.6.3 cannot do odometer. so this product cannot fit your demand.
you can choose another tool to change the miles in your car.

by click the following link, you can get more information about mileage program.
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/mileage-programmer/

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Martin Horáček on Nov 5, 2011
Hello,
is necessary to rewrite the motor unit in the Skoda Octavia II 2008 ?
Replied by Juliana on Nov 6, 2011
Dear friend
What function you want to do?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Wilhelm on Oct 4, 2011
Hello!
Is that VAG KM+IMMO TOOL supported for 9S12H256 via OBD2(Magnetti Marelli Panel - VW Polo 1.4 TDI)?
Thank you.

Replied by Juliana on Oct 4, 2011
Hi dear Mr Wilhelm

How are you?

VAG KM IMMO TOOL just can do this chip type, please check the picture, if it belongs to these chips, it can do.

Thank you and best regards

Angela

by Mr.scarface on Sep 4, 2011
salut est ce que VAG KM+IMMO TOOL peut travaille avec AD900
Replied by angela on Sep 4, 2011
Hi dear Mr Scarface

How are you?

They are both different tool, can not work together.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.scarface on Sep 4, 2011
2011 X
by Mr.Valentin on Aug 28, 2011
Good day
I have OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.5.2
Firmware versionЈє 2.0.0(2011-08-10) s/n obdt0010000113
I want to authorize him to VAG KM+IMMO TOOL BY OBD2
How much will it cost? how to pay? what should I do?
Replied by yangting on Aug 29, 2011
Hello dear Mr.Valentin :

Thanks for your message in our website, may i ask if your tool (CDC32XX) V1.5.2 bought from us?

different tool produced by different manufacturers may got small difference to influence the functions, so may be we just can handle problems for tools bought from us.

thanks and best regards.

sincerely Yours Eimy
by Mr.Mahie on Jul 25, 2011
hallo Sir,
give me good price for this tool it is as a sample.

thanks.
Replied by Juliana on Jul 25, 2011
Hi,dear friend
We provide 6% discounts unitl July 31st. So total would be 526USD free shipping by dhl.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.leandro gastão on Jul 6, 2011
I wonder if this program finds the code of the immobilizer vw jetta 2010 Brazil and also writes the key / t Leandro Gaston
Replied by cookie on Jul 6, 2011
Hi dear friend,

The vag km+immo tool can read the immobilizer code for vw jetta 2010,but it can not write the key.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.tomas on Jul 1, 2011
Hi.
I have small question. when I buy micronas OBD tool may I later upgrade to VAG km+immo .?? buying just autorization??

The Best Regards
Tomas
Replied by cookie on Jul 1, 2011
Hi dear Tomas,

I`m sorry the micronas obd tool can not update to cag km+immo,they are differece.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Rodolfo Juarez on Jun 8, 2011
Hello it is possible to read info of instrument panel of vw amarok
by Mr.Fernando Tapia on Jun 3, 2011
which lenguages support?
only english/
Regards
Fernando
Replied by Juliana on Jun 3, 2011
Hi,dear friend

It is in english.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.Roman on May 9, 2011
I want to know if it works the istrument cluster of vw golf 5 motometer 2007?
With this programer!
Replied by Juliana on May 9, 2011
Hi,dear friend
It support:
Golf, Golf+ from year 2007 (with MICRONAS CDC3272 or CDC3217/97 and 24C32 EEPROM):
odometer correction, PIN code read, EEPROM read/write;

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.tan on May 5, 2011
i am interested with this product with all the modules option
included...
Replied by cookie on May 6, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,can you tell me what do you want to know with this item,I will try my best to reply you.

Best regards

Cookie
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.