Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GT100 Auto Tool OBDII Break Out Box ECU Connector

[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GT100 Auto Tool OBDII Break Out Box ECU Connector

$99
  • Item No. SO537
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT100 is a latest testing platform for OBDII protocol communication detection and ECU maintenance, diagnosis, programming & coding. It can convert the car OBD2 interface into 16 pin for signal detection and electrical level conversion. 

Write a review

by Lloyd on Mar 25, 2021
It can support flashing leds for ecu activity. Thanks!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 25, 2021
Yes. Thank you for your feedback.
by Dillon on Mar 25, 2021
Just want to confirm the gt100 will be shipped from UK to Uk,right?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 25, 2021
Yes, we can ship from UK warehouse to your uk address.
by Marsh on Mar 25, 2021
Can use of extension cable?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 25, 2021
Yes, it can be extended by 1.2 meters. 
by Tanner on Mar 25, 2021
I replaced the new battery with this gt100 product. Good tool. 
Replied by Lynn on Mar 25, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Herman on Mar 25, 2021
works flawlessly!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 25, 2021
Thank you.
by Whitehead on Mar 25, 2021
A wonderful seller, good product!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 25, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Carver on Mar 25, 2021
I used gt100 to detect and switch replace signals function. Works great!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 25, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Lester on Mar 25, 2021
It can help me to check engine light, and also can help to reset the check engine light.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 25, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Payton on Mar 24, 2021
Works great.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Vinson on Mar 24, 2021
I would really recommend to others!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Jeffery on Mar 24, 2021
Great product!
by Archer on Mar 24, 2021
Can the gt100 works with otc tool?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2021
Yes,  it can works with otc tool.
by Redding on Mar 24, 2021
I just got it, I will test it, thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2021
You are welcome. Thank you for your review.
by Augustine on Mar 24, 2021
Very good item, with this tool I can know whether the diagnostic and programming tool can normally send out communication signal. 
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Oliver on Mar 23, 2021
Hello, please provide the best price for gt100. We need it to work in US and please send price for 50 pcs, 100 pcs.
 
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2021
Hi Sir

Thank you. I will send the price to your email.
Please check it later.

Best regards
Lynn 
by Murphy on Mar 23, 2021
I need the operational video about how to use the GT 100. Hope to receive your reply soon. 
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2021
Hi Sir,

GT100 can work together with Xhorse VVDI2, Autel devices, Launch, Foxwell, Vident etc.
You can watch these video first.
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/godiag-gt100-auto-tools-ecu-connector.html

Best regards
Lynn
by Mason on Mar 23, 2021
Perfect working tool! GT100 works great with my Autel devices and Launch device, good product!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2021
Thank you for your review.
by Hunter on Mar 23, 2021
Can EIS/ELV test cables work with the gt100?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2021
Yes, supported. You can buy this cables together.
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/eis-elv-test-line.html
by Caiden on Oct 12, 2020
Can be used with vvdi2,very good!
Replied by Lynn on Oct 12, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Kenny on Oct 12, 2020
Hello,
I received package, everything ok.
I have a question. Do you have a manual about how to use the GT100?

Replied by karen on Oct 12, 2020
We have many working videos on our Youtube channel. Please check sir.
https://www.youtube.com/c/Uobd2Netvideo/search?query=GT100
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.