Autel Brand

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[US/UK Ship] Launch THINKCAR Thinkdiag Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Powerful than Launch Easydiag With 3 Free Software

[US/UK Ship] Launch THINKCAR Thinkdiag Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Powerful than Launch Easydiag With 3 Free Software

$95
  • Item No. SC511
  • Free Shipping

Launch THINKCAR THINKDIAG is an Automotive Diagnostic Device same like easydiag. It supports full systems diagnsis for the car, and 16 kinds of reset functions.You can delete car errors codes and reset the system if you have the thinkdiag.

Write a review

by Easter on Jul 23, 2020
Please provide the best price for me,I need 5 pcs
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
Ok , i send price to your email ,please check it .
by Charles on Jul 23, 2020
Easy and convenient!
by Edwin on Jul 23, 2020
Hi ! I'm wondering how many year for free update.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
Free Update Online for One Year. After one year it will cost $39.95 per year.
by Tommy on Jul 23, 2020
Does it support German?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
Yes.
by Gwendolyn on Jul 23, 2020
Hi, I want to know what the 3 software will come with the tool?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
Hi Sir

EOBD+DEMO and One Car Software you can choose it free.

Best regards
Lynn 
by Mr.Daniel on Jul 2, 2020
Can ThinkDiag connect to multiple smartphones?
Replied by karen on Jul 2, 2020
Yes, it can be used with different vehicles as long as you download the corresponding diagnostic software.
by Mr.Chad on Jul 2, 2020
How fast can I get in U.S? I need it urgently.
Replied by karen on Jul 2, 2020
You can get in 3-5 days by DHL sir.
by Mr.Dmitrijs on Jul 2, 2020
Will you have it in UK stock pleas, I'm quite interested.
Replied by karen on Jul 2, 2020
Hello sir, sorry it's no stock in UK at present. We can ship by Yanwen express which you can get in 10 working days with tax free.
by Mr.Mariusz on Jul 2, 2020
Thinkdiag works perfect for me, highly recommend.
Replied by karen on Jul 2, 2020
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Mr.Libor on Jul 2, 2020
Do I need to pay extra to use ThinkDiag?
Replied by karen on Jul 2, 2020
Each ThinkDiag you purchase comes with 1 year free subscription. After one year it will cost $39.95 per year. You can have three Free Software: EOBD+DEMO + One Car Software. And if you need more software, please purchase from online store directly.
Manufacturer Software Price for Each: $39.95/year
Reset Software Price for Each: $49.95/year
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.