Autel Brand

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Newest 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Work on Android via Bluetooth

[US/UK Ship] Newest 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Work on Android via Bluetooth

$1,399
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

2M2 Magic Tank is an automatic car key cutting machine, which can be used via Bluetooth on Android system.
Support sided/track/dimple keys/tibbe keys/motobike keys/some household keys.
Two Years Warranty & Lifetime Free Update.

Write a review

by Mr.Brice Dickey on Sep 27, 2020
What is the best price you can do for this shipped to Dallas Tx? And if ordered tomorrow, when do you think it would arrive?
Replied by karen on Sep 28, 2020
Hello Mr.Brice, I just sent you quotation by email from sales@uobdii.com, please kindly check and get back to us if there are any further questions.
by Mr. Nikolay Verner on Sep 14, 2020
It's a very best key cutting machine!
How I get the latest app for use super blade? I can get only 1.6.5 version from blade.2m2.tech. I can't find the app on the Google Store.
Replied by karen on Sep 14, 2020
Hello sir, thanks for your feedback. The latest app will release this week, please download later online.
by Mr.Gyula Szőke on Sep 1, 2020

Hello! the TOY43 key cut is not good. The right side is exactly, the left side is wrong.
Replied by karen on Sep 1, 2020
Please check TOY43 video for 2M2 on our official Youtube carefully, then you can solve the problem.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9nyy2BHtCWs
by Mr.Gyula Szőke on Sep 1, 2020

Hello! i could get the database apk. on which are the house keys.
by Mr.Josh Dumatrait on Aug 23, 2020
I see in the comments here you have stated this machine can cut house keys. I have heard from other sales representatives that it cannot. Could you verify so I can purchase with 100% certainty? Also do you have any of the 2020 database 2m2 magic Tanks with battery in actual U.S. stock?
Replied by karen on Aug 23, 2020
Hello Josh, 2M2 Magic Tank can cut house keys, database free updates online to year 2020, and we only have 2M2 Magic Tank without Battery in US stock at present.
by Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba on May 28, 2020
Good day
Can I please have a best price for this machine
Replied by karen on May 28, 2020
Glad to receive your inquiry, I just sent best offer by email, please check sir.
by Alex on Mar 28, 2020
I recognize with the covid-19 pandemic items will take longer to arrive.
but i received it in good condition ,thanks
by Sally on Mar 23, 2020
Can this machine cut house keys?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
yes,support .
by Lan on Mar 23, 2020
Thanks you for sending the item.I wish you all the best!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
you are welcome ,thank you for your review.
by Zyan on Mar 23, 2020
work quickly, mobile app is easy to operate.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your review.
by Victor on Mar 23, 2020
easy for using and good service
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Oxley on Mar 23, 2020
what the version of the database
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Database V2020.011501
by GODFREY MLILO on Mar 12, 2020
Help me out here.If the key is lost,how then do you cut the spare? The numbers on the door lock dont seem to help. And is there a way to determine which category the key fall under 6,7,10 tooth etc. Just more info will help.
Replied by karen on Mar 13, 2020
Three ways to make a key when all key were lost. 1. Key number can be got by Lishi 2 in 1 tools; 2. The number can be got by disassembling vehicle lock, we can judge key number by wafers; 3. Some keys number on the key plate, or on the lock and then input key number into app for searching code. And search code of 2M2 is improving now, it needs several days.
by Mr.GODFREY MLILO on Feb 25, 2020
Hi.Can this machine cut house keys.How much total shipping to Botswana?
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2020
Yes it can support house key too. Please place order online and use UOBDII as coupon code for 6% off discount. 
by Mr.Isracruz on Feb 22, 2020
Hola está makina maneja instacode en la aplicación me podrías mandar el link por favor
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2020
There is Search Code menu in M2M Tank software with same function as Instacode, please try it.
by Mr.Davis Landon on Jan 1, 2020
How can I cut chevrolet laser key?
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2020
Please choose HU100 in menu then search for chevrolet.
by Bowen on Dec 21, 2019
Cutting speed is so fastest !!!
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Barry on Dec 21, 2019
Tested on my HU64 Key,works fine.Thank you .
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Gustine on Dec 21, 2019
It only works on Android system?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes.
by brey on Dec 21, 2019
Okay finally got it Working as expected!
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.