Xhorse Brand 4% Off, Ship from US/UK Warehouse

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Newest 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Work on Android via Bluetooth with Database V2020.011501

[US/UK Ship] Newest 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Work on Android via Bluetooth with Database V2020.011501

$1,399
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

2M2 Magic Tank is an automatic car key cutting machine, which can be used via Bluetooth on Android system without battery.

Write a review

by Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba on May 28, 2020
Good day
Can I please have a best price for this machine
Replied by karen on May 28, 2020
Glad to receive your inquiry, I just sent best offer by email, please check sir.
by Alex on Mar 28, 2020
I recognize with the covid-19 pandemic items will take longer to arrive.
but i received it in good condition ,thanks
by Sally on Mar 23, 2020
Can this machine cut house keys?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
yes,support .
by Lan on Mar 23, 2020
Thanks you for sending the item.I wish you all the best!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
you are welcome ,thank you for your review.
by Zyan on Mar 23, 2020
work quickly, mobile app is easy to operate.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your review.
by Victor on Mar 23, 2020
easy for using and good service
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Oxley on Mar 23, 2020
what the version of the database
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Database V2020.011501
by GODFREY MLILO on Mar 12, 2020
Help me out here.If the key is lost,how then do you cut the spare? The numbers on the door lock dont seem to help. And is there a way to determine which category the key fall under 6,7,10 tooth etc. Just more info will help.
Replied by karen on Mar 13, 2020
Three ways to make a key when all key were lost. 1. Key number can be got by Lishi 2 in 1 tools; 2. The number can be got by disassembling vehicle lock, we can judge key number by wafers; 3. Some keys number on the key plate, or on the lock and then input key number into app for searching code. And search code of 2M2 is improving now, it needs several days.
by Mr.GODFREY MLILO on Feb 25, 2020
Hi.Can this machine cut house keys.How much total shipping to Botswana?
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2020
Yes it can support house key too. Please place order online and use UOBDII as coupon code for 6% off discount. 
by Mr.Isracruz on Feb 22, 2020
Hola está makina maneja instacode en la aplicación me podrías mandar el link por favor
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2020
There is Search Code menu in M2M Tank software with same function as Instacode, please try it.
by Mr.Davis Landon on Jan 1, 2020
How can I cut chevrolet laser key?
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2020
Please choose HU100 in menu then search for chevrolet.
by Bowen on Dec 21, 2019
Cutting speed is so fastest !!!
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Barry on Dec 21, 2019
Tested on my HU64 Key,works fine.Thank you .
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Gustine on Dec 21, 2019
It only works on Android system?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes.
by brey on Dec 21, 2019
Okay finally got it Working as expected!
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Ansel on Dec 21, 2019
How long about the warranty?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
2 years.
by Mr.Attila Schaffer on Nov 28, 2019
Hello!

Shipping time to Hungary?
DHL, or Yanwell?
Replied by karen on Nov 28, 2019
We can use both way, it depends on your choice sir. 
By DHL, it takes about 5 days and Yanwen will take 12 working days to Hungary with tax free.
by Mr.Bigal on Nov 9, 2019
Hi Karen, I bought the 2M2 MagicTank about 2 months ago. I inquired about the battery for the 2M2 and you said it will become available in about 20 days. I don't see any availability up until now. Any idea when that will happen?
Thanking you in advance.
Replied by karen on Nov 10, 2019
Yes we can order it now, price $90 free shipping by China post.
by Mr.Bigal on Oct 6, 2019
Hi, the 2M2 key cutting machine decodes and cut keys accurately the first time.
A real very impressive machine. Thanks Karen.
Replied by karen on Oct 7, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, I really appreciated that.
by Mr. Nikolay Verner on Oct 2, 2019
Does it support all key lost?
Replied by karen on Oct 7, 2019
Yes 2M2 Magic Tank can support all key lost.
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.