Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 1%
V7.7 BMW Multi Tool OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer Get Free Encrypted BMW CAS4

V7.7 BMW Multi Tool OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer Get Free Encrypted BMW CAS4

$799.00
  • Item No. SK97

Multi Tool for BMW V7.7 OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer For BMW
1. It includes forth parts, hardware device, dongle, programmer, software.
2. Before running software you must connect dongle and hardware device to computer
3. Get free Encrypted BMW CAS4

Write a review

by Aaron Ebio on Nov 18, 2017
hi

can this program bmw e60 year 2003 model. Cas2 ? all key is lost.
Replied by karen on Nov 19, 2017
BMW Multi Tool can support all key lost for your car too, but this device is too old, Xhorse factory won't develop it anymore, so we recommend you to try CGDI BMW or Lonsdor K518ISE.
by Mr.josian molefe on Nov 9, 2017
hi! can this bmw tool read ISN for cas3,3+ and cas4?
thank you.
Replied by karen on Nov 9, 2017
Sorry BMW Multi Tool can't support the function you required. It has no update anymore, please try VVDI2.
by shalom on Aug 5, 2017
hi,i have bought bmw muti tool jun19 i've had jobs since i could not do them,it fail to read the cas..i have windows 8.
i could not find the download button so i took the computer to a technician who did it to me so i have the icon on my computer i plug the usb and open the software and it fail ,someting with the software is not good,what to do??
Replied by Joanna on Aug 6, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send us the error photos you met, our tech colleague will check first, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Kamil M on Jun 7, 2017
Hello.
Do you have a BMW Multi Tool available?
I wanted to buy from other sellers but they claim that the factory has a problem.
Now I found your store. Can I buy a BMW Multi Tool at your shop?
Regards
Kamil
Replied by Joanna on Jun 7, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, now SK97 in stock, if need, can order directly on our website, after payment confirmed, can help you arrange soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Stefan heide on May 1, 2017
Hello dear,

I have a few questions about the BMW multi tool, my first question is does it works an every BMW cas 3+ E-models if all Keys lost? And what do you need to learn a key? Can you make a video or describe how it works when you lost all Keys. I saw a video of an X1 but i cant read because it is in chinese language. I hope to hear soon from you.

Greetings,

Stefan heide
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Stefan Heide,
This tool of you want it works an every BMW cas 3+ E-models if all Keys lost ,it have the hardware restrictions .
Some cars can not so it .
But your car can try it with this SK177 tool:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/vvdi-prog-programmer.html
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by iby malik on Apr 24, 2017
The Link is not working
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Iby Malik,
Could you please send us the picture of the problem via email?
Thank you
Best regards
by iby malik on Apr 21, 2017
Hi, I cannot seem to update the device, it keeps failing.
Replied by Carol on Apr 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Iby Malik,
You can try this latest software is version 7.7 Multi Tool for BMW V7.7 Software Free Download
Thank you
Best regards
by Marcos Rodriguez on Jun 7, 2016
Hi and thanks for your support, yesterday I was making key for BMW 325 2006, I click connect and the auto detect bar show OBD2 KWP e6x etc. and I make the key without problem, in the BMW 2009 the auto detect show KWO CAN bus 500 Kbps to make key with this KWO Can bus 500 what I need to do to make key. thanks
Replied by karen on Jun 7, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you please take screenshot to show us the notice on software? Engineer wants to check it by picture.

Best regards

Karen
by Marcos Rodriguez on Jun 6, 2016
hi I update to 7.7 and I tried again, I see the cas info and also in the key window I can see the key remote frequency the key cut info and key number, when I click the key info nothing show up the window is open but no key info, in oldest model work perfect but 2009 up I can't make key
Replied by karen on Jun 7, 2016
Hello Friend,

So you update to V7.7, and it can't support BMW 2009 up now? Can you please take screenshot to show us the software you have now?

Best regards

Karen
by Marcos Rodriguez on Jun 4, 2016
yesterday I was working with a M5 2006 I make the key no problem but after that I tried to make key to serie 1 2010 and don't read the key info and said I have to upgrade the cas and I don't want to doe that. if I update the multi tool to 7.7 did you believe I can resolve the problem?
Replied by karen on Jun 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

Please try to update to latest V7.7 version first and try it again.

Best regards

Karen
by Marcos Rodriguez on Jun 2, 2016
Hi I have a BMW 328 2009 I was tried to get the key info and nothing happens can you give me a tip I have a 7.3 multi tool thanks
Replied by karen on Jun 2, 2016
Hello Friend,

First you can update your BMW Multi Tool to V7.7. And then can you show us how you test the car please? Engineer needs to check and see if there is anything wrong in your steps.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Marcos Rodriguez on May 29, 2016
Hi, can I make CAS 2 key via OBD with this programmer?
Replied by karen on May 29, 2016
Hello Friend,

You can try to connect via OBD2 port first, and if can't read, just change to CAS Plug to do your car.

Best regards

Karen
by jw on Nov 27, 2015
new software bmw multi tool
Replied by karen on Nov 29, 2015
Hello Friend,

May I have your order number on our website first please? So you want the lateset V7.7 software for BMW Multi Tool right?

Best regards

Karen
by LAVOIE on Oct 13, 2015
can i change the rolling code in the dme to sync the ews (e46)?
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2015
Hello Friend,

Sorry BMW Multi Tool doesn't have this function.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Mr gary on Oct 12, 2015
Can this program new f series vehicle with the larger smart key, for example 2012 X3?

Also can it blank, written keys?
Replied by karen on Oct 12, 2015
Hello Gary,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Can you advise first which immo system is your 2012 BMW X3 please? Is it CAS 1 or 2 or 3 or 4? Then we can confirm if BMW Multi Tool can support your car or not, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Mr Smither on Oct 10, 2015
With this tool can I change the VIN number for CAS3 and CAS4?
Replied by karen on Oct 11, 2015
Hi Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

BMW Multi Tool is key programmer for BMW, it can't change VIN number, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.mbonigaba pierre on Jun 23, 2015
hello dear freind 3 mouths later i have bouth this multi tool ( bmw) programmer ,it s good tool works well for me 100% is nice tool for bmw key programming
i like it so much .
Replied by Allison on Jun 23, 2015
Dear friend:

Thanks for your great feedback, we will try our best to offer you the best product and service.

Best regards
Allison
by Bako lock on Jun 5, 2015
I tried to program customer key (08 bmw 328i) (cas3+) and had no success. I followed instructions and got all of vehicle info but the key would not program, any suggestions or tips?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 5, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Is there any error message about it?
How to you do it? show me your operating process

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.JOES on May 25, 2015
Very fast delivery to Holland. Good quality!
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.jim on May 25, 2015
Товар хорошего качеств, все аккуратно упаковано.
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.