Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Multi-Diag Access J2534 2013.02V Universal OBDII Diagnostic Tool

Multi-Diag Access J2534 2013.02V Universal OBDII Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:$179
$14917% off
  • Item No. SP04-G
  • Out Of Stock

Multi-Diag Access J2534 2013.02V is a universal Diagnostic Tool by OBD2
Support 19 brands car models with 190 new system,
It can make the diagnosis for different menus, like Maintenance,Air Conditioning,Pollution control,Liaison to the ground,Body,Post-Equipment,Post-Equipment,Motor and Expert Mode.

Write a review

by Ms.WANCy on Oct 29, 2015
fast,thanks
Replied by Cindy on Oct 29, 2015
Hi,Dear friend
 
Nice day.Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that
 
Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again
 
Cindy
by Mr.Andy on Oct 29, 2015
I have changed my PC and I would like to install the software and hardware
and I have some problem to install it. I have no activation code with my ID: 28-2F6C9B71YKF for windows XP
Could you help me please?
Thank you for your response
Replied by Cindy on Oct 29, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
Have a nice day. I have asked the engineer to activate it for you. your activation code is 48E9D615652E538E
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Bity on Mar 31, 2015
I can not use it, how to do, need help please
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Please let me know more about the problem of it
Did you activate the software before use it?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Yochy on Mar 25, 2015
I change a computer to install the software, buy unlucky, it can not work, how to do now, need help pls
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, dear friend

You need to activate it again,

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Adam0773 on Mar 13, 2015
can I have the key to the number
28-AC8C9D01YKF
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2015
Hello,

here is the activation code
2F09375C81A7DD59

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.basar on Mar 8, 2015
bonjour pour active svpl merci 28-7AF90121YKF
Replied by Joyce on Mar 8, 2015
Hello

Activated for you
03ABEE16668BB0EB 

Joyce
by Nancy on Jan 27, 2015
Can i run it on my Win 8 computer?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2015
Hello

Good day
This multi diag can not run on win 8 system, it support win 7/xp system

Thanks for your support of uobd2
jOYCE
by Peter rolly on Jan 8, 2015
get it, thank you for your fast shipping, the tool ask me to activate, how to now,help
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2015
Hello

Good day
Yes, this tool need to be activated before use it 
send me the serials number, i will ask the engineer to do it for you

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Markey Opert on Dec 29, 2014
Received this morning, but when i try to test it, my computer can not install the software, can you help me?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2014
Hello,

Good day
Please let me know the system of your computer to  run this software, the software can be  only installed on WIN 7/XP

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Győri S. on Dec 20, 2014
Can I use this program to the hungarian language?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2014
 
Hello

Merry Christmas
Yes, the Hungarian is supported, you can use it

Thank you for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Anastasios georgiou on Nov 9, 2014
Good aftersale service ,the tool works very well
Replied by Betsy on Nov 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.chin jeong fatt on Nov 8, 2014
Good
Replied by Betsy on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.JAVIER CASTRO on Oct 26, 2014
GREAT TOOL EASY TO USE HELP ME A LOT
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.willem gons on Oct 26, 2014
great service and fast shipping loved the experiance
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Segalat on Oct 17, 2014
did what it was made to do no problems here. what a great deal
Replied by Miley on Oct 17, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Sonny on Oct 17, 2014
Great tool for the best price
Replied by Miley on Oct 17, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.john on Oct 17, 2014
make things go easier,thank you
Replied by Miley on Oct 17, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.OSCAR BONILLA on Oct 5, 2014
Finally got what I have ben looking for. This is very nice and easy to operate
Replied by Miley on Oct 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Raul on Oct 5, 2014
Fast efficient service from this supplier. Good value too
Replied by Miley on Oct 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.beko on Sep 27, 2014
bonjour
je peux avoir le code d activation voici mon ID:28-471B7601YKF
Replied by Betsy on Sep 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The activation code is D34E3B1CF233A13D

Betsy
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.