Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US Ship No Tax] V50.01 CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer Updated Version of CK-100 Free Shipping by DHL

[US Ship No Tax] V50.01 CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer Updated Version of CK-100 Free Shipping by DHL

$399
  • Item No. SK167
  • Free Shipping

CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer Newest Generation
Updated version of CK-100 Key programmer
New generation Car Locksmith Tools
Add more car models in CK-200 Auto key programmer

Write a review

by Mr.tony varano on Sep 18, 2016
I am a Locksmith and this is my main key programmer it makes me lots of more others charge you $40.00 dollars per use but not this one its great!
Replied by karen on Sep 18, 2016
Hello Tony,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.ali on Jan 13, 2016
What about the honda keyless entry remote key programing is it able to programe
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you please tell me your concrete car type?the year of car?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Dzenyo on Sep 10, 2015
Hi sir
my Ck200 key programmer bug at start when i choose BASE function
but the EXTEND function work well
Do you sale the update file?
please help me to resolve my problem

thank
Replied by karen on Sep 10, 2015
Hi Friend,

May I have your order number on our website first please?

By the way, please show me by picture what you mean by BASE and EXTEND function as well. 

Best regards

Karen
by Norca on May 28, 2015
is it the best ck200? how about ck100? i want quality a ck200, is it?
Replied by Joyce on May 28, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, this is the good quality for ck200, there is add more car models than ck100
If you want ck200, this one is the best choice

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.diego on May 26, 2015
hi need more specification about of cars support this equipement
i need list complete
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You can read our w ebsite description first
Any future question, then contact me 

Best regards
Joyce
by Ms.Maynard on May 17, 2015
Seller is Very honestly and helpful. I wish you success and excellence always Thanks
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Marios on May 17, 2015
This is my second order from this seller Realy great store ship very fast
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Basel on May 13, 2015
I'd like to know some more information about the actual uses for the RFID and what is the major features changes from the older ck100 (Meter, gasbag...)
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2015
Hello, dear friend

This is CK100 upgrade version
You can read the description on our website

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Erez on Apr 19, 2015
Thank U! The module works !
Replied by Miley on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, if you have any problem in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.PAULO on Apr 19, 2015
Thank you,fast sending in,high quality
Replied by Miley on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, if you have any problem in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by on Apr 16, 2015
rápido, igual que en la imagen y buena respuesta del vendedor.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Best regards
Joyce
by Mishel on Apr 13, 2015
with CK100, this ck200 is better? or should i still buy ck100
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
CK100 will not be upgraded in future, CK200 will be replacement.
It is better to buy CK200, i think

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Peter on Apr 12, 2015
Fast shipping and good product, very good seller!
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by George on Apr 12, 2015
rápido, igual que en la imagen y buena respuesta del vendedor.
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Russ gates on Apr 11, 2015
Can this read the pin code from the Gm"s Camero Cruze
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This CK200 is only key programmer, can not read pin code.
What is the year of your car? maybe i can recommend for you

Best regards
Joyce
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.