Xhorse Brand 4% Off, Ship from US/UK Warehouse

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 0%
WIFI ELM327 Wireless OBD2 Auto Scanner Adapter Scan Tool For iPhone iPad iPod

WIFI ELM327 Wireless OBD2 Auto Scanner Adapter Scan Tool For iPhone iPad iPod

Latest price:$12.99
$11.998% off
  • Item No. SC133
  • Free Shipping

WIFI ELM327 Wireless OBD2 Auto Scanner Adapter Scan Tool
1. can be used on Iphone, Ipad and so on...
2.CLK is capable of communicating with vehicles

Write a review

by Art on Dec 16, 2015
Hello.

I got the package in time. Now I've been trying to find an app that works with it.

Is there an specific app that will work with the scanner?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 16, 2015
Hi,friend

there is a specific app,you can download the app, Is your system IOS?Just search ELM 327, you can see the APP

Best regards

Cindy
by Yahoo on May 12, 2015
work good, thank you
by Tinta on May 6, 2015
work fine, thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your support of our website
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mike on Apr 17, 2015
very good product, give uobd2 5 stars, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Best rgards
Joyce
by Lily on Mar 3, 2015
nice day, i have received the parcel, appreciate your fast shipping, work fine, i give you 5 stars
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

best regards
joyce
by Mr.ROY WATFORD on Jan 30, 2015
I received my elm 327 wifi interface but cannot get it to show up on my iphone 5. I have am 1998 Silverado that has the port under the dash but I get nothing? Any ideas?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2015
Hello

Good day
Try to change a phone to test it, maybe you just not know how to use it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Poter Pigck on Jan 7, 2015
very fast shipping, get it by 10days to USA, thank you, lower price, and work well,
Replied by Joyce on Jan 7, 2015
Hello

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Shayeb on Jan 5, 2015
Awesome product and I'd HIGHLY recommend
Replied by Miley on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Ray Vobe on Dec 31, 2014
i have received my wifi elm327, but i want to buy bluetooth one, do you also have it, how much of it
Replied by Joyce on Dec 31, 2014
Hello, 

Good day
There is bluetooth version, check the link
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/mini-elm327-interface-viecar-obd2-bluetooth-scanner.html

Thanks for your support of UOBD2

Joyce
by Mr.Lochaves on Nov 20, 2014
Hello,
I received yesterday my WIFI ELM327 Wireless OBD2
But my iphone is asking for the WiFiOBD password. where can i find this password?
Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Nov 21, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
That no need password ,pls check the cd setting 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Joris on Nov 16, 2014
If i want can this item also work with an andriod device?? Most likely i wont carry my Iphone for Always.

Thanks.

Replied by Betsy on Nov 16, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This one is support iphone 
If want with andriod ,you can check this one 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/wifi-elm327-wifi-obd2-scan-tool.html

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.jake on Nov 15, 2014
hello

does this work with iphone 5s? and whats better bluetooth or wifi version? dont know what to order..

cheers
Replied by Betsy on Nov 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can support ,it can work with your iphone 5s 
For bluetooth and wifi that depend on you 
You can directly place order through our website ,add to cart and make payment 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Shane Saugstad on Nov 14, 2014
Cheap price ,but works fine ,can works with my iphone
Replied by Betsy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Marlene on Nov 14, 2014
This tool does everything I want it to do and then some!
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
by Mr.Raul on Nov 14, 2014
I like this Diagnostic tool.
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
by Mr.Joris on Oct 16, 2014
Hello,

Is this item compatible with the Ipnone 4 IOS 7??

Thank you for your reply in advance
Replied by karen on Oct 16, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Yes it can work on your Iphone 4, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Hunter on Jul 10, 2014
Worked great with my Samsung S3. Quickly gave me the check engine light code
Replied by Miley on Jul 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Vitaliy on Jul 10, 2014
Works very well with free OBDII Torque App on Android. Connects to my 2011 Subaru WRX with no problem and I can read many different values, including error codes. Just great.
Replied by Miley on Jul 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feeback on our website, if there is any needs,pls feel free to let me know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.tamer on Dec 30, 2013
Hi, i just have problem to connect my iPhone 5 with Ios 7.0.4 to OBD2 Auto Scanner Adapter it doesn’t appear in the Bluetooth devices list .
Replied by Kelly on Dec 30, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It supports wifi,not bluetooth,you can refer to other bluetooth type of ELM327 on our website,thank you!

kelly
by Martin on Aug 18, 2013
Does this work with iPhone 5 with iOS7 beta ?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,we did not try it on thsi phone before,so we are not sure,thank yuo!

kelly

Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.