Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
[US/UK Ship] Multi-languages Smart Zed-Bull With Mini Type No Tokens Needed

[US/UK Ship] Multi-languages Smart Zed-Bull With Mini Type No Tokens Needed

$34.99
  • Item No. SK99
  • Free Shipping

Compare SMART ZED-BULL with ZED-BULL:SMART ZED-BULL has 30% faster advantage in reading and writing over than ZED-BULL which improves its success rate up to 99.99%, in this way Smart ZED-BULL will eliminate the waste of chips.It is a transponder cloning device which contains all of Zed-Qx's features and also has more additional features.

Write a review

by Mr.Norbi on Dec 30, 2017
Hello can I get Tokens for my Zed bull ? B38DFBAB47470031 serial number.
And how much to pay and were to send ?
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2018
If you can still use it, then please just ignore the message about token. And if it can't use now, need to return back to your supplier for help.
by Adrián on Dec 5, 2017
Hola tengo un mini zed bull que los token estan a 0 .se puede solucionar de alguna manera? Gracias por tu respuesta
Replied by karen on Dec 5, 2017
El ingeniero dijo que si aún puede usar el Mini Zedbull, simplemente ignore el mensaje o no token, y si no puede usarlo bien ahora, solo puede devolverlo a su proveedor para su reparación. ¿Puedo tener su número de orden en nuestro sitio web, por favor?
by Mr.Chris on Sep 15, 2016
Can i use Mini Zed Bull with USB connection to PC and Effi software
Replied by karen on Sep 15, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes you can try.

Best regards

Karen
by Eduardo on Aug 12, 2016
Hola amigos quiero un mini set bull pero yo no tengo domicilio fijo nesistaria que me dieran el ocurre de la paquetería y yo lo recojo saludos espero respuesta
Replied by karen on Aug 14, 2016
Hola amigo,

Por favor directamente hacer orden en línea, vamos a organizar el envío por correo ordinario para usted como predeterminado.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.quetty on Mar 10, 2016
can update?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

This can not be updated,please be noted

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Baade on Mar 10, 2016
Can this be a replacement of SK39-B?Because it is out of stock now
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Our technician said this can be a replacement of SK39-B,the function is same

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.cheong on Feb 16, 2016
hello , will this clone of copy ID8c chip
of it come with another software of include ...8C Cloning Pack ....5.30 version on his Zed-BULL of high version

regard
Replied by Cindy on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,friend

It can read ID8c chip,but cannot program.Not include, sorry

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.David on Dec 3, 2015
Hi, z bull cd's is available in English language?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 3, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
Glad to receive your inquiry. It is available in English.
 
Best regards
 
Cind
by Mr.Vilam on Dec 3, 2015
good customer service
Replied by Cindy on Dec 3, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by moch taufik on Jul 3, 2015
can I use it to read toyota smart key data ?
Replied by Allison on Jul 3, 2015
Dear friend:
I want to make sure which product you reference? It's T300 or Zed bull, you want to use to read your Toyota smart key?

Best regards
Allison
by Mr.jean house on Jun 22, 2015
This zed bull can read pin code from '02 jeep cherokee..yes or no?
Replied by Allison on Jun 22, 2015
Dear friend:

Sorry this product cannot support your car, but i advise you this one:
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator.html

Best regards
Allison
by Han on Jun 9, 2015
Highly recommend, very good tool
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Pocol pink on Apr 24, 2015
Can you ship it by DHL for me, i want it fast. but i have no choice when order it, where to choose?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 24, 2015
Hello, dear friend

I am sorry
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for you
And then you pay them

Regards
Joyce
by Michil on Mar 31, 2015
Can i read PIN Code with this zedblue? if not, which one can suggest
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

What is your car model? and the year?

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.grempler on Nov 2, 2014
Very satisfied with supply and prompt delivery
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Kerrie on Nov 2, 2014
Very professional.Very great seller.
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.tiago on Jul 20, 2014
if I buy you send by dhl to Brazil? how many days?
Replied by Betsy on Jul 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If ship by dhl ,need around 5 working days 
You can directly place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Esteban Padilla on Jun 20, 2014
Estimados, que demora tiene para llegar a Chile?
Replied by Betsy on Jun 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

It will takes around 3-5 working days to your Chile by DHL 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.joe on Feb 24, 2014
hello karen i send mini zed bull serial number B38DFBAB47470031
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

I just replied your email, please check.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.joe on Feb 24, 2014
hello recently receive mini zed bull install ok but appears 0 tokens in mini zed bull and software conect ok and say 0 tokens you help me please my order number is U214013137643
Replied by karen on Feb 24, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry for this situation.

May I have the serial number of your Zed Bull please?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.