Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 13%
Elsawin 4.0 For Audi-VW-Skoda-Seat

Elsawin 4.0 For Audi-VW-Skoda-Seat

$19.99
  • Item No. SS36
  • Free Shipping

Elsawin 4.0 is offered with full information on repair basically on new automobiles 1986-2011, electric schemes 1992-2009. In new versions of programs,it adds the information not only on new, but also on old machines. For normal work of the program it is required to establish disk UTILS CD, INSTALL CD and last UPDATE Audi and VW.

Write a review

by Mr.Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada on Nov 17, 2016
Sorry, I need also Mitchell On Demand 5 2015 and all data 2014, do you sell them?
Replied by karen on Nov 17, 2016
Hi,

We have Mitchell OnDemand 5 Q1.2014 and Alldata 10.53.

Karen
 
by Peter Maier on Oct 31, 2014
cd s can not read and never instalation again
Replied by karen on Oct 31, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry for the trouble for you, may I have your order number first please? 

And kindly provide us the error picture,  besides, which operating system you test it on?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Jonas Bylund on May 21, 2014
Hi!

I have bought the elsa win 4.0 from you, i´m at the step in the installation when i need a final code, how do i get that?

Thanks
Replied by Betsy on May 22, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Pls send the file need activation  to us 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Yoon Jong Choi on Dec 29, 2013
my order NO is U213121932700
How can i know activation code(final code?)
is there keygen or any way to activation?
plz tell me
Replied by Kelly on Dec 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Send back the file that need to be activated and we will help pass you the file,thank you!

kelly
'
by Mr.henry on Aug 21, 2013
can i use it on win7 system please ,also ,can it be copied to my hard disk ?I mean,does it have dongle or not ?
Replied by karen on Aug 21, 2013
Hi friend,

It can only by used on Windows xp system ,and it has no dongle .Please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen

by Mr.slawomir miazek on Jul 11, 2013
hey

i have a question ,how come it indicate me that there is only 30 days limitation?how to solve it ?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 11, 2013
Hi friend 

You need to activate it when you installed it on your computer,please download a team viewer and we will help remote control for you,thank you !

kelly

by Ms.Willian on Aug 22, 2012
It in Portuguese
Replied by sunny on Aug 22, 2012
Hello,dear friend

Languages: English,Chinese, Dutch, Spanish, Italian, German, Russian, Turkish, French, Swedish

Don't support portuguese.

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.Karem Ayad on Oct 30, 2011
hi i dont know this version is 3.6 or3.9 then what is the meaning of Conflict Audi-VW ELSA 3.9 - Audi + VW with other catalogues and i need the vehicle which supported with your software
Replied by Juliana on Oct 30, 2011
Dear friend
It is a database,not the obd2 tool.It including audi,vw,skoda,seat database.Can not do vehicles.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.