Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 35%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
DMW3 VW AUDI Code Reader and Mileager Programmer KM Tool

DMW3 VW AUDI Code Reader and Mileager Programmer KM Tool

$124.99
  • Item No. SM22
  • Out Of Stock

DMW3 is a new version hand-held car code reader for Audi Volkswagen cars. it supports almost all control module for Audi Volkswagen cars including the KWP1281 (K-Line), KWP2000 (K-Line), as well as KWP6000 CAN Bus) protocol. it can also change odometer, read anti-theft code, diagnose and programme keys

Write a review

by Mr.Basim on Oct 30, 2015
works perfectly
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2015
Hi,Dear friend
 
Nice day.Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that
 
Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again
 
Cindy
by Mr.Sam on Oct 30, 2015
Please advise if the referenced tool works on a 2012 Audi R8?

Thank you in advance!
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
Can you tell me what function do you want to use ?
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 

by Mr.Seth golds on Sep 20, 2014
Does this work for Audi A5 2011 for mileage correction?
Replied by Betsy on Sep 21, 2014
Hello Dear 

Sorry to tell you 
This tool is stop produce 
You can check this one 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ali on Aug 17, 2014
Hi I'm looking for a handheld mileage corecetion device which can perform all kind german vehicles and easy to oprate.plz let me know.
Replied by karen on Aug 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

First please understand mileage correction is not an easy job, for most of cars, you will have to open the dashboard and do soldering.

Please try Digiprog with this link, it's original from Yanhua and have user manual in Germany.
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Gleeson on Mar 19, 2014
i got it, works fine. thanks
Replied #1. by Stacy on Mar 19, 2014
hi, sir 

thanks for your favor, if there is any problem, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
Replied #2. by Betsy on Mar 19, 2014
Hello Dear :

Glad to hear work well .

We are appreciate .

Any questions,feel free to contact us .

Betsy
by Mr.Dave on Mar 19, 2014
can it do audi A6 1996?
Replied by Stacy on Mar 19, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

It supports KWP1281, KWP2000, KWP6000, K-line, CAN BUS protocols. If your model supports one of those protocols. you can try this tool 

Stacy
by Mr.albert on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, this device will work with audi A3 2012? I mean the odometer correction or dashboard code
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It your car is included in belwo,then it will support to work for your car and correction only displayed on dashboard,thank you!

1. VDO instruments (K-Line and CAN BUS)
2. Motometer dashboard (K-Line)
3. Marelli  dashboard (CAN BUS)
4. Bosch dashboard (K-Line)

Kelly


by Mr.Liew on Sep 9, 2013
Can this tool be updated?
Replied by Stacy on Sep 9, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Yes, it can be updated 

Stacy
by Mr.xavier on Aug 16, 2013
hello

this product modify also tle ecu eeprom memory mileage.
it work for audi A3 2l 140cv years 2003 (8P)

Thank you
Replied #1. by Kelly on Aug 16, 2013
HI friend

Good day!

It can Diagnose(KWP1281,KWP2000,KWP6000) 
and Odometer Correction(K-line,CAN BUS),please check by your side,if yes,then it can work with your car,thank you!

kelly


Replied #2. by Kelly on Aug 16, 2013

Odometer Correction
1. VDO instruments (K-Line and CAN BUS)
2. Motometer dashboard (K-Line)
3. Marelli  dashboard (CAN BUS)
4. Bosch dashboard (K-Line)
by Mr.Argiris on Jun 18, 2013
tell me about what car models can work THIS DEVICE
more interested for Hyundai and Kia models.
Replied by Vivi on Jun 19, 2013
Hello, Mr.Argiris
It supports VW and Audi cars
vivi
by sam on May 1, 2013
hey,
i m lookiing for odometer reset tool for vw jetta 2011.
is dmw3 will work?
if you dont have this in stock then do you have any other tool which will work for my car ,
price under 150$.
by Mr.EDMORE GWAMA on Oct 23, 2012
Item No. SM22 please can i have htis tool i need it very ergent if you can have one plase send me a proforma invoice or if you havesomething works the some
1. read the password for engine control unit
2. read password for anti-theft box
3. read password for dashboard 4.key matching please reply as soon as you see this
Replied by sunny on Oct 23, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls send you detailed info ,like your shipping address and phone number to chinauobd2@gmail.com ,then we could send you an invoice.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.vincenzo on Nov 26, 2011
hello, volevo sapere se e possibile la lista delle vetture programmabile odometro, per esempio audi A4 del 2008 al 2010. In attesa VS. risposta cordiali saluti.
Replied by Juliana on Nov 27, 2011
Dear friend
This product we do not have stock. If you want do AUDI A4 2008-2010, i suggest you purchase this:
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/vag-km-immo-tool-by-obd2.html
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/audi-a4-a5-q5-authorization-for-vag-immo-tool-micronas-obd-cdc32xx-tool.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Lee on Nov 15, 2011
Can i use DMW3 for another brand vehicle example: Ford, Toyota, Honda, or all type of asia vehicle?
Replied by angela on Nov 16, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

We don't sell DMW3 now, it just has Polish language, not good for customers.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Baker on May 26, 2011
Hi there,

Will this system be able to do odometer change on 2008 golf 5
Replied by cookie on May 26, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,this tool can do most of vw audi cars for odometer correction.but now we have no stock of this device.

If you have any other pproblems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.mike on Feb 23, 2011

will this tool reset odometeron 2009 gm cars and chyslers
Replied by cookie on Feb 23, 2011
Hi dear friend,

I`m sorry this item has no stock now,and this one is special for vw and audi cars.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.henrique on Jan 31, 2011
quais carros ele voltar a kilometragem ?
quero a listas dos carros enviar para email
Replied by Juliana on Mar 9, 2011
Hi,dear friend

I am sorry this product we do not have stock.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by tony on Jan 9, 2011
i was wondering if this item will be in stock again?
if no, is there another pro item available right now with same specifications, for VW Audi cars? that can read and program kesy.
thank you
Replied by cookie on Jan 9, 2011
Hi dear,

I`m sorry this item has no in stock for a long time,if you want to do keys for VW and AUDI cars,you can choose SBB it is a good key programmer.I show you a link of it

http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/sbb-key-programmer-v33-new-immobiliser-by-dhl-free-shipping-1845.html
 .

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.meramed sakir on Dec 12, 2010
can i adjust odometer milage for my 2003 mercedes w211 with this tool?
Replied by cookie on Dec 12, 2010
Hi dear,
This item is for VW AUDI cars,and we have no stock of this tool.
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by marco on Jul 14, 2010
Caro Amigo
como fazer atualizações futuras para este equipamento ?
Obrigado pela atenção
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.