13th Anniversary 7% Off for All, No Need Coupon Code

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 42%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 33%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
KM TOOL Via Obd2 For FIAT

KM TOOL Via Obd2 For FIAT

$21.99
  • Item No. SM25
  • Out Of Stock

KM Program TOOL via OBD2 For FIAT

Write a review

by Mr.VM on Jun 2, 2016
hi,
the CD don't work...
have you a download link pls?
Replied by karen on Jun 2, 2016
Hello Friend,

Please download software from this link
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/fiat-km-tool-software-download-104.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.HERNAN RASTELLI on Feb 15, 2014
estimado hace un tiempo como el fiat km tool y no funciona el programa arranca y desaparece se apaga y no abre ,mas.podria ayudarme por favor a instalarlo correctamente.
Replied by karen on Feb 16, 2014
Hola estimado amigo, 
 
¿Me puede dar su número de pedido para comprobar primero por favor? Por favor dime más información del error cuando lo instale, mejor que me puede mostrar directamente las fotos de error. 
 
Un saludo y gracias 
 
Karen
by Mr.vagner on Jul 26, 2012
she does fiat uno 2012
Replied by sunny on Jul 26, 2012
Dear friend,

Sorry ,it can do new cars  ,like 2011,2012

Regards
sunny
by eep on May 19, 2012
Great shipment, runs ok on windows 7
by Mr.Zoran on Oct 17, 2011
Can this tool do fiat stilo?
Thank you.
by Mr.stuart quinn on Oct 14, 2011
excellent , works well and simply , recommended
by Mr.faisal on Aug 14, 2011
brother thats only for FIAT ?
not support tyoyota or nissan other cars ?
please reply as coon as possible :(
Replied by angela on Aug 15, 2011
Hi dear Faisal

How are you?

It just do fiat cars, can not do toyota and nissan cars.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.miki on Jan 10, 2011
I want a bay vag comander fiat km tool opel km tool and ak 400 sand mu a good price thanks
Replied by Juliana on Jan 15, 2011
Hi,dear friend

AK400 is 349.99USD free shipping by dhl.vag commander which version you want?

Fiat km tool and open km tool is same price 80USD free shipping.

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.daniel lujan on Nov 10, 2010
Hola soy Daniel de argentina.Quiero saber el costo con envio incluido a mi pais del FIAT KM TOOL y el TACHO 2008. Me pueden responder en espaƱol?. Gracias.
Replied by cookie on Nov 11, 2010
Hi dear,

How are you?
Thanks for your message,this item is $80.00 with free shipping by singpost airmail.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to send mail to chinauobd2@gmail.com

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.ubistvo on Sep 24, 2010
did with this fiat km tool come and a USB dongle or no
Replied by Admin on Sep 24, 2010
hi,dear friend


It come with a USB dongle.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by michele on Jul 31, 2010
cosa ce nella confezzione oltre al cavo
Replied by Admin on Aug 1, 2010
Hi,dear friend

no need additonal tools to use on this product.

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.palanivelan on May 18, 2010
its usefull for fiat palio(d) , fiat leania(d)
Replied by xin on May 18, 2010
hi, my dear friend

thank you for your interest. i have asked my engineer. we need know the year of your car, and the product you need is to change mileage or not. any other problems, pls feel free to contact us.

thank you and best regards

Tina
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.