Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 51%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 8%
Newest V3.19 AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ For All BMW EWS From 1995-2005

Newest V3.19 AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ For All BMW EWS From 1995-2005

$129
  • Item No. SK38
  • Out Of Stock

Newest AK90 BMW KEY-PROG V3.19 is a safe and effecitive key match tool for BMW EWS system. It covers EWS2.1/EWS2.2/EWS3/EWS3.3/EWS4/EWS4.4,can read all EWS key information from 1995-2005.
Newest version:V3.19

Write a review

by Mr.Mikael on Aug 20, 2013
can i use it to make a copy of a key? and does it support programming?
Replied by Stacy on Aug 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, i am sorry this AK90 can not copy keys. but it can program new keys for BMW EWS

Stacy
by Mr.Arnold on Aug 15, 2013
Dear Team

I want to ask that how do i write a new key with this device(AK90+)
Replied by Kelly on Aug 15, 2013
Hi frend

Good day!

There is a installation video on our website for  yor reference http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/bmw-ak90-key-programmer-for-all-bmw-ews.html ,please check,thank you!

kelly

by im niehau on Jul 10, 2013
hi well it work on a 2000 chv blzer?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 10, 2013
HI friend

Good day!

No,it just works with all the BMW EWS systems,thank you !

kelly
'
by Mr.Wilfero on Jun 23, 2013
do you have installation video for this product,i want to watch it first
Replied by karen on Jun 24, 2013
Dear friend ,

Wish a nice day to you !

Sorry we don't have installation video for this product ,but actully it's very esay to install it .You can just find the setup.exe and run it .

Any further questions ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards& thanks

Karen

by Mr.phiip collins on Jun 17, 2013
hello dear,.
if you plug the ak90 and open the software message comes first read ak90 key first WHY....
Replied by Kelly on Jun 17, 2013
Hi firend 

First read the meesage to the machine then write it to the new blank keys to copy a new key for you ,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.Jorge Canales on Jun 8, 2013
On my AK90 When I try test key button, a warning message of no key is displayed, what can i Do?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 9, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day!

Please refer to the video and technical service on our website ,http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/bmw-ak90-key-programmer-for-all-bmw-ews.html,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.Eugene on Apr 26, 2013
do you have a programmer or device that I can test ews that it is working with key after programming?
Replied by karen on Apr 26, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website . This is Karen greeting from www.uobd2.com

AK90 is ok for you to do key programming . But you should provide me your car information ,like brand ,model and year of your car to check which product is suitable for EWS test .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by JOSE MARIN on Apr 6, 2013
BUENOS DIAS

TENGO EL AK90 Y PARA EL CONECTOR EWS4 CO SEIS CABLES ROJO - NARANJA-AMARILLO-VERDE-AZUL-MORADO PERO EN EL ESQUEMA LOS COLORES SON 1= ROJO 2 =BLANCO 3=VERDE 4= AMARILLO 5=LILA (MORADO) 6= NEGRO
MI PREGUNTA ES QUE COLORES SON LOS EQUIVALENTES AL 6= NEGRO Y 2= BLANCO

EN ESPERA DE LA SOLUCIÓN

UN SALUDO

JOSE MARIN
by pham duong quy on Feb 20, 2013
dear! my name quy, i from Viet nam. Now i have got customers use BMW chip 73, 433mhz HU92 X5 2006, 318i,325i 2004. Some one only want key with transponder, or some one want add new key remote for them car. i havent got bmw key program. can u tell me with transponder can use for type 73. have u got, and remote contol key. ak 90, i want to know to buy them. thanks
Replied by sunny on Feb 20, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

You can use this key programmer.
This one is original ,can do BMW cars  from 2002-2009

Best regards
sunny
by Mr.gresson on Jan 23, 2013
replay video
by Mr.jade on Sep 16, 2012
hi i need a bmw key programer for new model car s and price
Replied by sunny on Sep 16, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can check BMW MULTI TOOL)(SK97),that one could do BMW until 2011

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.John Rizzuto on Aug 6, 2012
I have a 2007 BMW 530i and my fob is not working. I can open the car and the trunk but can't lock the doors. Do I need to get the fob reprogrammed? I purchased the car from a non-BMW dealer and the fob worked initially but then stopped a few months later. I see your device only works on 1995-2005 BMW's. Do you have something for a 2007?

Thank you
Replied by sunny on Aug 6, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry ,we don't have other tools can do that function

Regards
sunny
by Mr.miguel on Aug 4, 2012
97 bmw 740 il key programing
Replied by sunny on Aug 5, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can use it on 97BMW.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.kok yip khien on Jul 17, 2012
The colouring of the wires connect to the ews4 diagram confusing hopefully you can guilde me thank you
Replied by sunny on Jul 17, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Under the unit ,you can find a interface ,just plug the wires there and have a try.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.kok yip khien on Jul 17, 2012
The colouring of the wires connect to the ews4 diagram confusing hopefully you can guilde me thank you
by Mr.Daniel Guido on Jul 10, 2012
hi there i buy from you the ak90 i have the 3.16 version were i can download the 3.19 version
Replied by sunny on Jul 10, 2012
by Mr.Daniel Guido on Jul 10, 2012
hi there i buy from you the ak90 i have the 3.16 version were i can download the 3.19 version
Replied by Angela on Jul 12, 2012
Hi dear friend

I have upload the software to this site: http://www.mediafire.com/?rfzmspxk0pyrdve, please download it from here.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.caili on Jul 4, 2012
Thank you for copyright and properties of meliorate success.
Replied by sunny on Jul 4, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

Thanks for your positive feedback.
We will do our best to offer more good product on our website.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Tim Tracy on Apr 28, 2012
Hello,
The software that came with the AK90 is a later version than the update you show above. Which version is best to use?
Replied by Angela on May 3, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Now it is latest version, if we have update version, we will put notice on our website.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Telis Stalone on Dec 5, 2011
and how can i synchronize mine CAS3 with another DME?
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.