Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 15%
1 star: 3%
K+CAN 2.0 Commander For Toyota

K+CAN 2.0 Commander For Toyota

$29.99
  • Item No. SP37
  • Out Of Stock

K+CAN 2.0 Commander for Toyota
1.work by K and CAN BUS diagnostic connection,
2.read and clear error (DTCs) memories - standart, history memory,actuator test and current data.
3.It is connecting with all electronic control modules in the vehicle,

Write a review

by paul opiyo on Dec 2, 2016
any updates pliz or how long can we wait for updates
by paul opiyo on Dec 2, 2016
any updates pliz or how long can we wait for updates
Replied #1. by Angela on Dec 2, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, no update for this tool, it is out of produce now.

Best regards

Angela
Replied #2. by Angela on Dec 2, 2016
Hi dear friend

Please try it again, sorry for this trouble.

Best regards

Angela
by paul opiyo on Apr 14, 2016
as for khow its ok any software update
Replied by Cindy on Apr 14, 2016
Hi,friend
Sorry,the software version is still V2.0.
Best regards

Cindy
by rade on Dec 18, 2013


We ask for the information on which vehicle the device can operate Immo reset?
by Mr.phiip collins essien on Sep 25, 2013
hi,
please can this tool program my 2010 camry smart key push start.
thank you.
best regards.
Philip.
Replied by Kelly on Sep 25, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

It programs keys only for Toyota Camry (2004+)not for 2010,you can refer to other key programmer on our website,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Tandia abdoulaye on Jun 10, 2013
Bonsoir je vous prie de me donner le prix de ce produit TOYOTA K+can 2.0 commandant 2.0.Est-ce que ce produit peut egalement programmer les clés pour les AVENSIS et les V8.Mon phone est le 0022246418091;
Replied by Kelly on Jun 10, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day!

This tool is mainly for diagnostic function and for key programming ,there is the car list on our website it supports ,you can take a review ,and the car you mentioned as above is not included ,thank you !

kelly

by Mr.Tandia abdoulaye on Jun 10, 2013
Bonsoir je vous prie de me donner le prix de ce produit TOYOTA K+can 2.0 commandant 2.0.Est-ce que ce produit peut egalement programmer les clés pour les AVENSIS et les V8.Mon phone est le 0022246418091;
by weza on May 27, 2013
hi, what year model can this tool work on for hilux and fortuner
Replied by karen on May 29, 2013
Dear friend,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com

Our Item No.SP37 can do cars from 2000-2008 .

Best regards & thanks

Karen

by Weza on May 27, 2013
Hi, can this tool clear DTC for Airbag and ABS for Toyota hilux and fortuner?
Replied by karen on May 27, 2013
Dear friend,

Which year is your Toyota please ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.weisbrun on Apr 3, 2013
TOYOTA K+CAN Commander Car Diagnostic Tool is working with the yaris 2012 european model
Replied by Kelly on Apr 3, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

Sorry ,it can't ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.kurt on Feb 17, 2013
Hello Sir,

Please can you provide me the download link for the software. Can I download it on Windows 7 and try it out before I buy the software from you'll do you'll ship to India.

Thanks
Replied by sunny on Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend.

Here is the download link.
http://www.mediafire.com/?mo9emcghjvebjoa

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.samuel on Nov 25, 2012
i want to know what cars commander 2.0 can work on and is toyoyta matris included, what is the cost to ship to Nigeria? thanks
Replied by sunny on Nov 25, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

It could work on Toyota after 1996
it is free ship to Nigeria by Signore post.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.crispin Poma on Sep 4, 2012
cost and how is the payment method
Replied by sunny on Sep 4, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

This tool is 42.99USD free shipping by Singore post.
Here is the payment method.
http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/
Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.ADALBERTO on Aug 16, 2012
ESTE ARTICULO PUEDE PROGRAMAR LLAVE (G) DE TOYOTA PARA MODELOS 2011-2012??'
CAMRY, COROLLA, HILUX, etc, etc,.........
o cual equipo me recomienda para poder programar las llaves con letra "G"......
gracias por su atencion.........
Replied by sunny on Aug 16, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry ,it can't do keys ,
it is just a diagonstic tool .
If you want to make keys ,you can try T300
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/godiag-auto-car-key-programmer-t300-plus.html
Regards
Sunny
by thiago on Aug 16, 2012
This equipment makes the correction and odometer corolla toyota hilux year 2009?
Replied by sunny on Aug 16, 2012
Dear friend,

It only can do basic diagnostic for Toyotal, can't change odometer.

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.Weza on Aug 10, 2012
hi, can this toyota tis clear AIR BAG LIGHT on a TOYOTA HILUX 2008, if not can u recommend me a tool. thank u
Replied by sunny on Aug 10, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

This tool can't clear AIR BAG LIGHT on TOYOTA 2008

Regards
sunny
by Mr.pichai on Jul 11, 2012
Does toyota k-can it can be register injector d4d engine .
Replied by sunny on Jul 11, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

This will depend on your car mode.
We have a car list in the destription ,you can check if this tool can do your car.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Mike on Nov 16, 2011
Can't keyprogramming with TOYOTA K+CAN 2.0 commander 2.0 for Lexus RX350. Have you instruction?
Replied by angela on Nov 16, 2011
 Hi dear Mike

How are you?

Toyota commader 2.0 can not do key programming.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.ayoola on Oct 5, 2011
need driver for Toyota k can 2.0
Replied by angela on Oct 5, 2011
Hi dear Mr Ayoola

How are you?

There is user manuel to teach you how to find it, you still don't know how to find it?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Detrick on Sep 26, 2011
Hi, how does this item work?
Replied by angela on Sep 27, 2011
Hi dear friend

How are you?

First you install the software on your computer, then connect the car to let it work.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.