Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] 2022 Autel Maxisys Elite II Automotive Full Systems Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Programming Get Free Autel BT506/ Maxisys MSOBD2KIT

[US/UK/EU Ship] 2022 Autel Maxisys Elite II Automotive Full Systems Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Programming Get Free Autel BT506/ Maxisys MSOBD2KIT

$2,599
  • Item No. SP381
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys Elite II is a latest version of the Maxisys Elite series, that upgraded from Autel Maxisys Elite. It improves hardware and software, same hardware as MS909, Adds more expansion functions, replacing the exsiting software/ firmware in the ECUs, programming new ECUs for BMW and Benz, ADAS, oscilloscope, GPS, Support MaxiFix cloud service, etc

Write a review

by Charles on Mar 28, 2022
Does elite 2 support bidirectional?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2022
Yes, Autel MaxiSys Elite is bi-directional scan tool.
by Bride on Mar 28, 2022
Can it program ABS, airbag module?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2022
Autel Elite 2 can program ECU for BENZ/ BMW. If you want to perform ECU program function, such as for ABS, airbag modules, you can consider Autel MaxiSYS Elite II, it can program new ECUs, replace software/ firmware in ECUs.
by Zelda on Mar 28, 2022
Will this calibrate turbo actuator for 2012 dodge ram 2500 cummins?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2022
Yes, it can do it,please send the VIN number of your 2010 Dodge RAM 2500 so that we could double check the compatibility for you asap?
by Tommy on Mar 28, 2022
Recently I received this tool, It works very good and I like it.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2022
That's great.Thank you so much for your review.
by Abri on Mar 28, 2022
Very Satisfied with this tool! Great product works amazing! Everything I expected hands down.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2022
That's great.Thank you so much for your review.
by Athus on Mar 28, 2022
Excellent devic! Better than MS909.
 
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2022
That's great.Thank you so much for your review.
by jose on Mar 28, 2022
It can program airbag module, works well on my car.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2022
Thank you for your support. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Hannes on Nov 25, 2021
Thanks for the fast shipping, works better than my 8000 dollars snap tool. has not failed to connect to any vehicle and twice as fast. Great Buy and Value.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.