Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Mid-Year Sale] 2022 Original Autel Maxisys Ultra Intelligent Full System Diagnostic Tool With MaxiFlash VCMI Support ECU Programming

Aug Mega Sale US/UK/EU Ship [Mid-Year Sale] 2022 Original Autel Maxisys Ultra Intelligent Full System Diagnostic Tool With MaxiFlash VCMI Support ECU Programming

$3,999
  • Item No. SP358
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys Ultra features a 12.9-inch touchscreen tablet with Android 7.0 OS powered by an Octa-core processor (2.3GHz Quad + 1.7GHz Quad), substantial 256GB built-in memory, all powering the new split-screen multi-application navigation to provide diagnostic guidance and test components to confirm repairs.

Write a review

by Brendan on Jul 27, 2022
2018 Mercedes’GLA WDC1569422J672517,code Mercedes led headlamps OK 
Replied by Lynn on Jul 27, 2022
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by alex on Jun 21, 2022
Autel MaxiSys Ultra  active test function is great!
Replied by Lynn on Jun 21, 2022
Thank you so much for your review.
Autel MaxiSys Ultra comes with the Bi-directional control(active test) function, which can accurately figure out whether a specific system, component or subsystem in vehicles goes well and locate the problem by interactively operating and testing the vehicle’s related actuators and compatible with most vehicle models on the market.
by Emel on Jun 21, 2022
Quick delivery, seller very responsive for support.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 21, 2022
Thank you for your support. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Delfina on Jun 21, 2022
Works great! which allows me to perform a variety of services and troubleshooting. Comparable to high end scan tools on the market, Ultra has the best value for the money. 
Replied by Lynn on Jun 21, 2022
That's great.Thank you so much for your review.
by Binyamin on Jun 21, 2022
What tpms service does it support?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 21, 2022
Hi Sir

Ultra is able to read and clear TPMS codes, it can't do TPMS relearn or reprogram, if you need to program the TPMS sensors, you will need MS906TS.

Best regards
Lynn 
by Anakin on Jun 21, 2022
What does 5-In-1 VCMI integrated refer to?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 21, 2022
Hi Sir

It means VCI(wifi/BT/USB) connection, OSCILLOSCOPE, MULTIMETER, WAVEFORM GENERATOR, CAN BUS CHECK.

Best regards
Lynn 
by Mr.Rafal on Jun 10, 2022
I would like to purchase a good scanner which would do all vehicles and do everything like diagnostics, adaptions coding, live readings and oscilloscope. Is Ultra a good choice?
Replied by Karen on Jun 10, 2022
Hello Sir, Autel Maxisys Ultra is a prefect choice.
by Mr.Andrew on Dec 21, 2021
Ultra is the best scanner i ever had. It almost works on 100 percent coverage on all vehicles, great coverage for american, european and asian vehicles. Worth every penny!!
Replied by Karen on Dec 21, 2021
Hello Sir, thanks for your detailed feedback. Please feel free to contact us if you need any help.
by Mr.Derek on Dec 21, 2021
Will it be able to use in UK please, any IP limitation issue?
Replied by Karen on Dec 21, 2021
Hello sir, the Autel Maxisys Ultra we sell is global version. You can use it in UK without any limitation.
by Mr.Sorin on Dec 21, 2021
Do you have it in EU please? I'm in Germany, how soon can I get it?
Replied by Karen on Dec 21, 2021
Hello sir, good day. The Maxisys Ultra we sell is the 2021 new global version, which is not available yet in EU warehouse.  We can ship it from China by DHL or UPS and put a smaller value on the invoice. Will it be ok for you please?
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.