Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK/EU Ship] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer Full Version Plus APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2

[US/UK/EU Ship] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer Full Version Plus APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2

Latest price:$2,999
$2,8993% off
  • Item No. SK242-Full
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer Full Version Plus APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2
Complete package to get all you need at one time, best price and free shipping.

Write a review

by Mr.jb on May 4, 2022
Hi! I bought autel im608 last year on 11/02/2021 and my free updates expired 0n 02/02/2022.and now I am unable to code keys for some cars that requires internet connection like Mercedes w207 fails to read password for the key.And the error code is REGISTERED AUTHENTICATION EXPIRED,how can I solve this issue as I know the device is supposed to work normally even if I failed to pay for new updates
Replied by Karen on May 4, 2022
Hello sir, after one year free update, Autel IM608 can still work except these functions below.
So if you need Autel IM608 to function completely, please pay this update service after one year.
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/autel-maxiim-im608-one-year-update-service.html
by Mr.Adam on Mar 15, 2022
Hi will be able this kit to code bcm in dodge challenger 2016 and charger 2014 for conversion rear lights
Replied by Karen on Mar 15, 2022
Hello Adam, I checked with Autel engineer, and yes Autel IM608 can support these functions. 
by Mr.Rashid Bhatti on Dec 8, 2020
Hello sir!
Will it work in pakistan.? And will it program all pakistani cars models using in pakistan.? Like in pakistan all companies have different makes, like japanes make and pakistani make and chinese make also. Will it program all makes.? You can contact me on my whatsapp 923442895551 or on my gmail (r.b.r.1612@gmail.com), besause im seriously interested in buying this product but i have some doubts to clear, so contact me asap, so i will clear my all doubts, and then i will buy it.
Replied by Karen on Dec 8, 2020
I can't add you sir, please add me on Whatsapp: +86-13995696053.
by Mr. Dimitris Tzanis on Sep 27, 2020
Hello.Is this tool locks if the free update finished or the tool continues to work both diagnose and key coding if i dont update it.
Replied by karen on Sep 27, 2020
It can still work after one year free update even you don't pay for it sir.
by Mr. Dimitris Tzanis on Sep 27, 2020
is this tool unlock for europe?is shipping tax free to greece?
Replied by karen on Sep 27, 2020
Hello sir, yes it's no IP blocking problem for Greece, and we can ship from UK warehouse which you will get in 3-5 days with tax free. Please place order onine directly.
by Mr.Pavlos on Aug 5, 2020
Pls can this Autel Maxi im608 read Pincode for 2005 Chrysler pt cruiser?
Replied by karen on Aug 5, 2020
Yes it can support.
by Mr.Nijaz on Aug 5, 2020
Does it have GPS locator if it's stolen? You know device is expensive.
Replied by karen on Aug 5, 2020
You can record your SN and ask us to lock it if it's stolen sir.
 
by Mr.Michael on Aug 5, 2020
Will this scan tool work in south america the caribbean on japanese and european vehicles?
Replied by karen on Aug 5, 2020
Yes it can support cars worldwide sir.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.