Autel Brand

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth OBD2 Code Reader with Full System Diagnoses AutoVIN TPMS IMMO Service for DIYers Simplified Edition of MK808

[US/UK Ship] Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth OBD2 Code Reader with Full System Diagnoses AutoVIN TPMS IMMO Service for DIYers Simplified Edition of MK808

$59.99
  • Item No. SC397
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiAP AP200 is a small interface adapter used to connect to a vehicle’s diagnostic connector (DLC) and connect with the Android or iOS device for vehicle data transmission, making your Android or iOS devices (hereinafter referred to as device or devices) a powerful diagnostic tool.

Write a review

by Magee on Jul 15, 2019
GREAT for BMW F10 5-Series,Highly recommend
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Kim on Jul 15, 2019
Tested on 5.3L Silverado, 1.9L Saturn, truck 5.9L Ram,all have been already scanned and fixed!
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Derrick on Jul 15, 2019
Small and mighty tool
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Conrad on Jul 15, 2019
Received,easy to use,thank you .
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Bishop on Jul 15, 2019
How to change the language to Spanish?
Replied #1. by karen on Jul 15, 2019
Please pass serial number of AP200 to change Spanish after you receive the device from us.
Replied #2. by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
It is free to change the language on the APP .
 
by Mr.danny pham on Jul 12, 2019
Awesome just a small blue tooth but so powerful.
I am Automobile Master tech I bought a lot scanner in 30 years. But this device not expensive still has more functions than others scaner I had. Thank you I love it.
Replied by karen on Jul 14, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.