Xhorse Brand 4% Off, Ship from US/UK Warehouse

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Programming Multi-Language

[US/UK Ship] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Programming Multi-Language

$2,399
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P, the upgraded version of MS908P, Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW/Benz ECU programming.
The MK908P is an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues.

Write a review

by Peter on Jul 8, 2020
Is there any difference between MaxiCOM MK908P and MS908P?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 8, 2020
MK908P has the same function with the MS908P, but the MK908P Hardware function is better, MK908P can support online programming for Benz, BMW.
by nizar toumi on May 7, 2020
i am very happy with the product, i am satisfied with the service , very professional team
Replied by karen on May 7, 2020
Hello Mr.Nizar, Thanks for your feedback, have a gread day.
by Baron on Mar 6, 2020
Extremely satisfied with the product and the service received. I would recommend the product being a high quality item
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you so much .
by Colin on Mar 6, 2020
works great!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you so much .
by Dean on Mar 6, 2020
Can i program a GM transmission control module or other car computers with this system?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Sorry that this MK908P scan tool doesn’t support programming a GM transmission control module. 
by James on Mar 6, 2020
How much for the update ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
 it will cost 1068usd per year.
by Andrew on Mar 6, 2020
Hi,i want to know can this tool program Mercedes modules?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Yes, Autel MaxiCOM MK908P diangostic scanner has the ability to program Mercedes modules
by Felix on Mar 6, 2020
Does this tool mk908p have free life time software updates
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Autel MK908P scan tool provides 1 year free update service.
by Vishanduth Damadarsing on Feb 8, 2020
Hi...can you please tell me difference between product sp331-b and sp351...please give me fiull details of difference and please tell me if i buy product from which store location will it be shipped....
Thank you very much
Have a nice day
Regards
Vishanduth
Replied by karen on Feb 9, 2020
The only difference is SP331-B has the J2534 for ECU Programming while SP351 not. We will ship from China for you by DHL once you place order online. Please kindly be noted.
by Vishanduth Damadarsing on Oct 21, 2019
Can u please tell me the difference between item SP331-B and SP187
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2019
The MK908P is an upgraded version of MS908P, and the difference between them is that MK908P is equipped with more advanced hardware like Processor, Memory and Battery Capacity etc.
by Yves on Mar 27, 2019
MK908P can support Italian language ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 27, 2019
Yes MK908P support Italian language.
by Noel on Mar 27, 2019
Is this the global version or just the Asian market?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 27, 2019
global version.
by Mr.fitttle on Mar 25, 2019
I bought an older Jeep and it was flashing all kinds of warning light all the time. I would travel down to the auto parts store, use their loaner OBDII right there in the parking lot, and then try to address whatever the latest problem was. After about the tenth tme, this became a bit inconvenient. So I purchased this OBDII to use at my convenience.
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.