Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[8% OFF $2207] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool

[8% OFF $2207] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool

Latest price:$2,499
$2,3994% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions.
Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer.
IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Kenny Ha on Jul 26, 2021
Good! I like it.
by Mr.kudjo seyiram on May 30, 2021
Good product and very nice customer recommend him,
Replied by Karen on May 30, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a wonderful day.
by Mr. idir yahiatene on Mar 3, 2021
hello.. after the first one year free uopdate,if don't pay the new year does the old service and software stop to work.. such as on line calculating VW MQB for example.
please much informations about this.
thnx in advance
by seung tae kim on Dec 20, 2020
I got it delivered in 21 days.
DHL did nothing wrong and the delivery is excellent, but to talk about the company's business system, it is necessary to explain the situation to the customer first when there is a delivery problem.
I want you to be active, not passive.

Have a nice day
And don't erase this.
Replied by Karen on Dec 21, 2020
Hello sir, I'm so glad you finally signed for the package. Because of the Covid-19 flights have been decreased and sometimes we met this problem that DHL picked up package and status didn't update online for several days. Packages are waiting in DHL facility to get on board. That's the reply we got from DHL agent. Please kindly forgive us for the delay this time. I hope we can get through this situation asap. 
by seung tae kim on Dec 11, 2020
I ordered the product, but it hasn't been here for 12 days and has been in Hong Kong for 4 days.
There seems to be a shipping problem
Replied by Karen on Dec 14, 2020
Hello sir, I'm so sorry for the delay in shipping. Because of the Covid19 flights have been decreased and many packages are waiting in DHL facility to get on board. We've been checking all the time with DHL and will keep you updated. 
by seung tae kim on Nov 11, 2020
Is there any extra cost for Benz?
Replied by karen on Nov 12, 2020
Hello sir, there is not any extra cost for Benz.
by Mr.Joe on Oct 26, 2020
Please can this device work in the Gambia without lock because head that as soon as you put the device on it get lock how is that true
Replied by karen on Oct 26, 2020
Hello sir, our Autel IM608 has no IP blocking problem, you can use it anywhere in the world sir. Please don't worry about it and place order online directly.
by Mr.Costas Adamides on Oct 17, 2020
Can programing fbs4 benz car key . If yes can you send me video and p. I to buy it
Replied by karen on Oct 18, 2020
Sorry it can't support FBS4 key programming yet.
by Mr.Julian on Aug 4, 2020
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
Replied by karen on Aug 5, 2020
Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciated that.
by Mr.Emmanuel on Aug 4, 2020
With the maxiim im608, can i disable immo 4 on volkswagen? or reprogram a new ecu/ecm?
Replied by karen on Aug 4, 2020
VW Key programming doesn't allow you to disable a key. Each time you program a key all keys are deleted and reprogrammed. And yes it can reprogram a new ecu/ecm.
by Mr.Rodrigo Mioti on Jun 28, 2020
With this tool would it be possible to make keys for BMW and Volvo from which year to which year?
Replied by karen on Jun 28, 2020
Autel IM608 can support BMW to latest year with FEM/BDC immo, and for Volvo it can suppor to latest too.
by Mr.jb on Jun 18, 2020
hi! can this device do all key lost for bmw cas3++
thank you.
Replied by karen on Jun 18, 2020
Yes it can support sir.
by Mr.Costas Adamides on Apr 19, 2020
hello
the update after one year, it will cost $1100 is to much .the most locksmith every year pay for 5-6 device yearly support .For this tool the update cost is to big .if the yearly update is more low many locksmith they buy it.thank you
Replied #1. by karen on Apr 19, 2020
Thanks for your feedback sir, we will report to Autel and see if there will be any changes.
Replied #2. by karen on Aug 5, 2020
Hello sir, please contact us for discount on Autel IM608 one year update cost, we can give you much better offer.
by Mr.marian tiugan on Apr 4, 2020
Hi
can i clone ( read/write ) ecu engine bosch Diesel 038 906 019 BK ? EDC15 - VAG ?
Replied by karen on Apr 6, 2020
Yes it can support sir.
by Mr.Gerhan Zimir on Mar 13, 2020
Please tell me, Autel IM608, will work in Ukraine?
Replied by karen on Mar 13, 2020
Yes sir, it can work in Ukraine.
by Perry on Mar 6, 2020
IM608 works perfectly with AP200.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Morrison on Mar 6, 2020
It can support Mercedes ML320 CDI 2007 add new key by OBD?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Yes, it can support sir.
by Knight on Mar 6, 2020
Added keys on Golf MK5 2005 AKL, Honda Civic 2006, Scirocco 2011, really fast!!!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Jacob on Mar 6, 2020
Fast shipping, best service, thanks!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Jonathan on Mar 6, 2020
Hi

I would like to import an Autel IM608 to South Africa, please provide the best price with shipping?

I have heard about some IP lock and fees that can happen on some units? Will this unit be ok in my country and not give an issue?

Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Hello sir, Autel IM608 has no IP blocking problem now, you can use it worldwide. I sent you best price to South Africa by email, please kindly check.
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.