Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[$939 US/UK/EU Ship] Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool

[$939 US/UK/EU Ship] Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool

Latest price:$999
$9396% off
  • Item No. SK237-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM508 is combining powerful immobilizer and key programming capabilities with advanced automotive diagnostics and service functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Дежурный Ангел on Jan 18, 2022
Add smart key to Land Rover Discovery 4 2014 year, easy and fast!
Replied by Karen on Jan 18, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a good day.
by russlan lixien galeno on May 28, 2021
If I want a version for South America, you sell it?
Replied by Karen on May 29, 2021
Yes I can do that, please order online directly.
by russlan lixien galeno on May 27, 2021
Autel IM508 Key Programming and Diagnostics (South America / Latin America Version)
Replied by Karen on May 28, 2021
Hi sir, the Autel IM508 we're selling is the global version. Do you need Latin America Version please?
by Mr.cazim rtv on Oct 13, 2020
it is supports cloning of motor ecu. or transferring immo data from a damaged engine ecu { edc16 , edc17} to doner used ecu THENX
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2020
Hello sir, Autel IM508 doesn't have ECU clone function.
by Sandra Luis on Sep 30, 2020
What happens if I fail to pay one year subscription? Does the tablet still program keys? Which functions will still be available after one year is expired?
Replied by karen on Oct 2, 2020
Autel IM508 will still work with the old version you have in the tablet, all functions work just no update for the newer cars. Please kindly be noted.
by Marcell Carlo on Jul 14, 2019
What is the cost to update after 1 year free update.
Replied by karen on Jul 14, 2019
It will cost $469 after one year free update online.
by Mikel on May 9, 2019
How long to deliver to USA?
Replied by Lynn on May 9, 2019
In normcal case , need 3-5 days for arrival .
 
by Thomas on May 9, 2019
Free update for 1 year or 2 years ?
Replied by Lynn on May 9, 2019
1 year.
 
by Marcell Carlo on Apr 18, 2019
hi where can i see a list of compatible vehicles?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 19, 2019
You can check on this link and about the car model you can refer to im600 or im100
http://pro.aurodiag.com/measurecarAPP-1-1.html?m=94&operatorType=5&pageNo=0
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.