Xhorse Brand 4% Off, Ship from US/UK Warehouse

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine V1.4.2 Works on IOS & Android with Built-in Battery Get 5pcs XSKF01EN Smart Remote

[US/UK Ship] Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine V1.4.2 Works on IOS & Android with Built-in Battery Get 5pcs XSKF01EN Smart Remote

$1,950
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 is the latest portable automatic key cutting machine from Xhorse with built-in battery.
It has all the capabilities of the Condor XC Mini and works with a phone app and bluetooth connectivity.
It can cut 20 HU66 key blanks front and back from one battery pack.

Write a review

by Ms.Charry on Apr 22, 2020
Update,sellers has quick and great response.Slove all my issue.
by Mr.Nelson on Apr 22, 2020
I got this and so far it's done what was expacted.
by Brian on Mar 6, 2020
where is it shipped from?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
We can ship it from China or UK warehouse .
by Gary on Mar 6, 2020
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
That's great .
by Edward on Mar 6, 2020
i get it today, thank you .
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
great !
by Charles on Mar 6, 2020
easy to use!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you for your review .
by Bruce on Mar 6, 2020
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well! wonderful!!!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you for your review .
by Fernandez on Mar 6, 2020
The product was received very quickly. I was very impressed with the rugged enclosure.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Duarte on Mar 6, 2020
Do you have Ford M3 Fixture?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/ford-m3-fixture-for-ford-tibbe-key-blade.html
yes,we have .
by John on Mar 6, 2020
Good Afternoon, did you ship as normal now?
I am interested in your device and need it urgently .
Any information would be appreciated
Cheers
John
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2020
Yes,we have it in stock can ship the item out right now .
by Robert on Jul 6, 2019
How to update it ?what the latest version ?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2019
Update Online, Newest verion:V1.1.3
by esam on Jul 6, 2019
This tool works so good, it's real one.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Guthrie on Jul 6, 2019
Fast delivery, i received !!!
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Teeter on Jul 6, 2019
Can you ship it from UK warehouse ?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2019
Sorry,son't have stock in Uk warehouse.
by Fatjon on Jul 6, 2019
In stock ,please ?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2019
Yes,you can order it now.
 
by Mr.Deivis on Mar 21, 2019
xhorse key cutting machine is good high quality,this one very nice,can operation with my mobile phone.
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.