Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship No Tax] 2018 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto Key Programmer + Diagnosis Tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 Newly Add BMW FEM/EDC Function for Free

[UK Ship No Tax] 2018 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto Key Programmer + Diagnosis Tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 Newly Add BMW FEM/EDC Function for Free

Latest price:$639
$6321% off
  • Item No. UKSK222
  • Free Shipping

CGDI BMW Prog is a multi-function device for BMW,include auto key programmer,diagnosis tool,immo security 3 in 1.It support BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3,CAS4 /CAS 4+,FEM/BDC.

Write a review

by Mr.pogos on Aug 13, 2018
Is it possible to program a new key for BMW F10 cas 4 via OBD if I have a reserve key?
Replied by karen on Aug 13, 2018
CGDI BMW can add key for your BMW F10 cas 4, while need to work together with VVDI Prog or CG Pro 9S12 to get data from CAS4.
by Mr.Caige on Apr 4, 2018
cas4 F10 - ok (new key)
cas4+ F10 - ok (new key) isn from org key or dump DME
Replied by karen on Apr 4, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, wish you a nice day.
by Mr.Jackson on Apr 3, 2018
Excellent tool so far. no bricks or problems.
extremely fast for cas1, 2 & 3
for cas3+ if need downgrade 10 minutes and seems safe, ISN read from DME 10 minutes does not support all DME is down side.
make sure you have proper power on the car.
cas4 F10 - ok (new key)
cas4+ F10 - ok (new key) isn from org key or dump DME
fem/bdc F31 - ok - reset mileage, change isn, change vin, make keys with oryginal key and with dump from DDE
cas3+ E60- ok , downgrade and make key with isn from org key
Replied by karen on Apr 3, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.
by Mr. juan montoya on Feb 9, 2018
Hello
I already got my order but it asks for a code of activation the sn is 100003b8.
Can you give me this activation code?
Thank you
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
I checked your order and you bought on Feb 4th, 2018. It's no need activation, please directly use it. 
by Aaron Ebio on Nov 23, 2017
THE BEST ! hahaha. all key lost and i was able to program new keys.

thank you . thank you .
Replied by karen on Nov 23, 2017
You're welcome. Thanks for your feedback.
by Aaron Ebio on Nov 22, 2017
hi

i got the programmer today but no software ? ...where do i download ?

thanks.
Replied by karen on Nov 22, 2017
http://www.cgprogcar.com/?c=list&ms=download
Please download software here.
by Aaron Ebio on Nov 18, 2017
Hi

this product will work even if no key on ignition ? ...because all key lost.
does this have Cas2 cable for the module ? ..or do i use OBD port ?

thank you .
Replied by karen on Nov 19, 2017
Yes CGDI BMW can support all key lost on CAS2 via obd2 port.
by Mr. Hyok Dong Park on Sep 1, 2017
Hello!
After CAS4 decomposition without soldering
Can I program through OBD?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 1, 2017
Hi friend,

Your car with OBD? support BMW Key Programming with OBD Functions, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by herzel hachamov on Jul 27, 2017
his can do CAS 4All Key Lost thru OBD or need eeprom?????
Replied by Joanna on Jul 27, 2017
Hi friend,

It is through OBD, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.wilson vasquez on Jul 19, 2017
this can do CAS 4All Key Lost?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, this device support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Alton Beard on Jul 19, 2017
fast shipping, perfect!
Replied by Joanna on Jul 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Jose Valadez on Jul 19, 2017
which language this device supported?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Chinese and English for now, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
 
by Mr.Les Fuller on Jul 19, 2017
works well, good
Replied by Joanna on Jul 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.