Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 127 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 5%
【Xmas Deals】UK Ship Xtool X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version with EEPROM Adapter

【Xmas Deals】UK Ship Xtool X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version with EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:$199
$15920% off
  • Item No. SK106
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer is a hand-held device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This scan tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Nikhil Maneklal on Dec 13, 2019

I want to buy one of xtool units.
Please advise if xtool is able to perform all keys lost for Toyota Prius 1.5l. This car comes in 2 different systems.

1. The key is the slot system
2. The second comes with proximity remotes with door sensor.

Please advise
by Mr.Sylvester Roy on Aug 26, 2019
I'm always stuck at Loading mcu.bin...
on my xtool 100 pro.
I have done every reasonable thing. Please help.
Replied by karen on Aug 26, 2019
Please tell me which car you tested and send error picture to our email sales@uobdii.com for checking, thanks.
by Barosan Ion on Jun 5, 2019
Will this program add new keys to Renault laguna 2009 and Espace 2010 ? thanks
Replied by Lynn on Jun 5, 2019
Yes, if no problem ,the device can do the function you asked , you can have a try .
 
by Reemy Lee on Dec 31, 2018
123456123456123456
Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2019
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.Alexandru Dostetan on Feb 21, 2018
Hello,
I will like to know if the Xtool X100 Pro will work with Volvo cars not trucks? I mean to program new key or to Immobilizer Programming
Replied by karen on Feb 22, 2018
Sorry it can't support Volvo cars.
by Mr.Jeffrey bates on Feb 20, 2018
Will this program keys for 2006 Honda oddyssey
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.mustapha lkherba on Dec 31, 2017
i have buying one but don't work thank you
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2018
What is your order number for the Xtool X100 PRO please? And what is the problem with it?
by matt on Aug 15, 2017
Does not work on 2005 stratus, even with code from dealer
Replied by Joanna on Aug 15, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website? and if there have any error photos? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Guillermo on Aug 15, 2017
Will this program 05 honda accord keys? thanks
Replied by Joanna on Aug 15, 2017
Hi friend,

X100 pro cannot support your car, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Suggest you can have a look of this one: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/fvdi2-abrites-commander-for-honda.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.john mbatha on Jul 25, 2017
can this xtool x-100 pro also do mleage correction via obd
Replied by Joanna on Jul 25, 2017
Hi friend,

X100 Pro is for key programmer, you can check the detailed description, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Pauly on May 2, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by Carol on May 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Pauly,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Fahad on Apr 25, 2017
I bought a xtool ps701 and the device getting stuck in "loading MCU.bin"..what to do ..I bought it from usa amazone and now the device is in bangladesh...plz help
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Fahad,
You can go to the website  where you purchased this product  for help.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Brent on Apr 24, 2017
Hi there will the xtool x100 pro programme keys and the buttons and calculate pin code on a nissan quashqai 2012.
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Brent,
We're lsorry to tell you that this tool can not work on nissan quashqai 2012.
Here is the list,pls check:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/01d9kwcyjdsxa0q/nissan.pdf
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.sandeep vig on Apr 22, 2017
please provide me list of car todometer adustment by xtool 100
Replied by Carol on Apr 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Sandeep Vig,
Here is the link,pls check:
http://www.xtooltech.com/pdf/Odometer/PS_ODMILEAGE/EN_FUNC.pdf
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Peirick on Apr 9, 2017
work well,thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Peirick,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Terry on Apr 9, 2017
what about the language?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Terry ,
We're sorry to tell you that this one's language  is English only .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.AGE SERVICE on Apr 3, 2017
Dear,
before the validation of buying i want to see please :
1- the difference between the XTOOL X-100 and FVDI Full version ?
2- As the XTOOL X-100 can work the most of versions of vehicles like as mentioned in your site and how much it cost the updates?
3- If i buye the FVDI FULL Version with no using limitation , what is the conditions of updates? and how much it cost ?
We looking Forward to your replay
Best Regards
Replied by Angela on Apr 3, 2017
Hi dear friend


They are different function tool, XTOOL X100 is mainly key programmer for most cars, can not do diagnosis, FVDI Full version just can do some cars, mainly for diagnosis.

It depends on what function you want to do, then i can recommend to you.

Best regards

Angela
 
by Mr.FAISAL on Feb 28, 2017
DEAR sealer of X 100 PRO please contact to me, i want to buy this.
+919595833877
Replied by Lynn on Mar 1, 2017
Hi,

May I help you?
You can send email to us.

Best regards

Lynn
by Mr.jean house on Jan 25, 2017
I'm trying to do Chrysler immobilizer with xtool. All I keep getting is 'security verification error' when I try to read security code. What can I do?
Replied by karen on Feb 4, 2017
Hello Mr.Jean,

Sorry for replying you late as we had Chinese New Year holiday. Can you tell us which model and year of Chrysler you tested please? Please also show us the error by picture, engineer wants to check it. Thanks for your cooperation.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Soran on Sep 18, 2016
2012 Subaru Impreza
I also tried on 2011 Hyundai Sonata same thing happened
Replied by karen on Sep 19, 2016
Hello Friend,

Is there any error picture you can show us please? Kindly send to our email address sales@uobdii.com, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
Total 127 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.