Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 88 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 13%
Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0

Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0

Latest price:$229.00
$199.0013% off
  • Item No. SV39
  • Out Of Stock

This product can be used to odometer correction, read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic for VW Passat, VW ,VW Bora, VW Polo, VW Golf, Audi A6, Audi A8, Audi A4, Skoda Superb, Skoda Octavia, Skoda Fabia cars

Write a review

by Mr.Oliveira on May 6, 2017
pretty good to use.
Replied by Carol on May 6, 2017
Hi Mr.Oliveira,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Junseok LEE on May 20, 2016
Hello

Is this support for 2006 AUDI A4 B7 odometer correction?
I am very confusing this.
2006 audi a4 b7 using CAN BUS and RB8. Right?

If this is not suport, what is tool support for 2006 AUDI A4 B7 odometer correction?


Thanks.
Replied by karen on May 22, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry Super VAG K+CAN may can't support your car, it work on VAG cars after year 2007 mainly.

I recommend you to try Digimaster 3 with link below
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.seydi on Apr 10, 2016
hello
updated my super vag k+can plus 2.0 and it shows and error XCPU ERROR CODE =-1

help please
I can not update server failed
regards
Replied by Cindy on Apr 10, 2016
hi,friend
please send the error screenshot by email to sales@UOBDII.com
Best regards
cindy
by Mr.jackdan on Mar 13, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Terence on Mar 13, 2016
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Jorge bedoy on Feb 8, 2016
Tengo pensado en adquirir este escaner,pero veo que tiene demasiados malos comentarios y quiero saber si los errores que causa este escaner ya fueron solucionados,necesito una respuesta el día de hoy? Quiero saber si también puede corregir las millas de una "chevy tahoe 2002 Z71 4/4"? Gracias.
Replied by Cindy on Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

We will provide technician support for our product if you have any problem, so do not worry about that. 

For chevy tahoe 2002 Z71 4/4,sorry it can not. You can see the concrete car types on our website

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.nabil fayad on Dec 7, 2015
Hi my name is nabil Michel Fayad
I have a super vag k+ can plus 2.o

I removed the batteries from inside and I returned back.
and it can't work it's give xcpu error .
ok plz can you tell me how to fixed I and thanks very much...
Replied by karen on Dec 7, 2015
Hello Friend,

Nice day.

I checked with engineer, he said there is no need to put battery for this device, you can just connect to car and make diagnosis.

And for your situation at present, you can try to update device on Xhorse offcial website and try it again.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.luan on Nov 14, 2015
please sent me your add your email but i dont have
Replied by karen on Nov 15, 2015
Hello Friend,

Our email address is sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.luan on Nov 13, 2015
you help me with super vag k can 2.0 it write xcpu error 1 code -1
Replied by karen on Nov 13, 2015
Hello Friend,

Can you pass me your order number on our website first please?

And kindly take screenshot tos how us the error picture, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.bitle on Sep 5, 2015
i buy from you this item and not work in golf 6 not possible to chenge km,and golf 4 with dash rb4 and rb8 when i make km this tool send km in wrong eeprom address. how i can solved this problem ??
thank you
Replied by karen on Sep 6, 2015
Hi Friend,

May I know which year is your Golf 6 and Golf 4 first please? And what's the dashboard model?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Hoosen khan on Jun 16, 2015
Hi when I try do mileage on 2009 A4 machine says wait 30 minutes or longer.
Must I wait?
Replied by Allison on Jun 16, 2015
Dear friend:
Yes, you have to wait,
because it have to test.

Best regards,
Allison



by Mr.dad on Mar 5, 2015
hi updated my super vag k+can plus 2.0 and it shows and error XCPU ERROR CODE =1

CAN U EMAIL ME NEW SOFTWARE OF TELL ME HOW TO FIX PLEASE
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2015
Hello, friend

What is version of your vag?
Send me the screenshot about the error

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.nasser youssef on Feb 3, 2015
Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0
Replied by Joyce on Feb 3, 2015
Hello

What do you want to say? is there anything i can do for help?

Joyce
by Mr.Pavel on Dec 3, 2014
Hi!
I update super vag but now i have XCPU error Code= 1
How i can fix it?
Replied by Betsy on Dec 3, 2014
Hello,

Good day
Please send me the screenshot about your error

Thank you

Joyce
by Mr.say on Sep 25, 2014
Hello Dear!
I have vw passat 2.0T ( CANADA )
which system should i buy
super vag or icancar var
my car is year2007

Thank you!
Replied by Betsy on Sep 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This two tools can't suppport 
You can check digimaster 3

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Shawn Michaels on Sep 11, 2014
Hi I find the Vag Tools very interesrting planning on buying one just dont know witch one to choose from
Im from South Africa and most of our VW and Audi's here are all system 1and2 immobilizes. Perhaps you can advise me on witch one will work best for me
Kind Regards
Replied by Betsy on Sep 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
That tool is not good ,you can choose the SK142,CK100

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Roberto Martin on Sep 5, 2014
Hi, I Bought this Item (Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0) 8 months Ago, and now there is a Update, I would like to know how to update the device software. thank you.
Replied by Betsy on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can download our website update tool 
Let the device connect the computer ,connnect the internet 
Open the update tool update is ok 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Nammi on Aug 25, 2014
Wiil this work for Audi A4 2003 with RB4 encrypted dash?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support 

Betsy
by Leon de Kock on Aug 3, 2014
I bought the Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0 in January 2013 and it suddenly stopped working last week eg I can't do Odometer ajustments, draw pins or code keys. My guess - It has to be a software issue. Is their any way of reloading the software onto the device and if so where can I get this software?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number to check

Betsy


by Mr.Delroy White on Jul 18, 2014
Very good tool ,i have more many times ,recommand
Replied by Betsy on Jul 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 91 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.