Autel Brand

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship] Lonsdor JLR IMMO Key Programmer by OBD Add KVM and BCM Free Update Online

[UK Ship] Lonsdor JLR IMMO Key Programmer by OBD Add KVM and BCM Free Update Online

$209
  • Item No. SK250
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor JLR IMMO is a dedicated IMMO device for Jaguar and LandRover. It’s designed to program car keys and applicable to above 95% of Jaguar and LandRover models currently (VPW protocols of Jaguar’s old model is unsupported). JLR-IMMO supports OBD program mode, and more than 50 software versions for KVM as well. A majority of KVM case is dismantle-free and can be programmed with this device.

Write a review

by Mr.Jose on Nov 4, 2019
Can it program a second key for 2018 landrover evoque?
Replied by karen on Nov 4, 2019
Yes JLR IMMO can support it.
by Mr.Theodore on Aug 4, 2018
Supported for LandRover Freelander ?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 4, 2018
Yes,supported.
by Mr.Stanford on Aug 4, 2018
Does it support Jaguar F-TYPE smart key?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 4, 2018
Yes.
by Mr.Silvester on Aug 4, 2018
works great,thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Spencer on Aug 4, 2018
Please provide the best price for me. I need 10 pcs of Lonsdor JLR IMMO .
Replied by Lynn on Aug 4, 2018
Hi,yes ,please check your email.Any problem do free to contact us.
 
by Mr.Larry on Jul 19, 2018
Easy to operate!
Replied by Lynn on Jul 19, 2018
Thank you for your feedback.Any further questions, please kindly feel free to contact us.
 
by Mr.Geoff on Jul 19, 2018
JLR-IMMO supports OBD program mode ,right?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 19, 2018
Yes,correct.You can test it.
 
by Mr.Don on Jul 19, 2018
Tested!Supported for my Land Rover 2017.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 19, 2018
Thank you for your feedback.Any questions,do free to contact us.
by Mr.Cyril on Jul 19, 2018
How much to ship it by Fedex?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 19, 2018
The price including DHL shipping fee already,if you need to ship it via fedex,please give us your address first .
 
by Mr.Devin on Jul 19, 2018
The old model Jaguar VPW protocols support?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 19, 2018
Sorry,VPW protocols of Jaguar’s old model is unsupported.
by Mr.Enoch on Jul 19, 2018
How I can get update for Lonsdor JLR IMMO?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 19, 2018
Update Online,enter the site: http://u.lonsdor.com to download update tool kit. Then according to instructions in the tool kit to update JLR_IMMO device program.
by Mr.Howard on Jul 16, 2018
All key lost support?
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2018
Sorry can't support all key lost at present.
by Mr.Philip on Jul 16, 2018
Do you have it in stock, I want to buy one to test first.
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2018
Yes it's in stock. Please make order online directly, we will ship by DHL for you.
by Mr.Jacob on Jul 16, 2018
I'm wondering if it can support latest Land Rover 2018
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2018
Yes, it can support part of the models to year 2018.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.