Autel Brand

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Mart Tool Key Programmer for Land Rover and Jaguar 2015-2018 KVM Keys with Number FK72 HPLA Support All Key Lost

Mart Tool Key Programmer for Land Rover and Jaguar 2015-2018 KVM Keys with Number FK72 HPLA Support All Key Lost

$65
  • Item No. SK252
  • Out Of Stock

Mart Tool is designed to add new keys and program new keys when all keys lost for Land Rover and Jaguar KVM keys with Number FK72 HPLA.

Write a review

by Mr.abdul on Jan 20, 2019
Very very nice tool. Works perfecty. Runs good on windows 7. Tested on 2 range rovers. Tested on range rover evoque 2012 with kvm bj32
And range rover sport with dlpa kvm. Read kvm with xprog. Only issue for new buyers. Dont look on the frequency it says.
by Mr.Clark on Jul 15, 2018
Hi lynn thanks received the tool this week. works perfect.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2018
You are welcome. Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Serage on Jul 6, 2018
When i use this device it noticed "Device Unregistered",do i need to get it activated?Could you help me?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2018
Please click "YES"directly and please don't change the laptop and close the anti-virus software.
 
by Mr.Adrian on Jul 5, 2018
Hi,could you send me the software download link for this mart tool?Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2018
Yes,i sent to you email ,please check it later .
by OSCAR PROBUS GBAGO on Jul 2, 2018
can this tool be updated online?
Replied by karen on Jul 2, 2018
Sorry can't update online, while when there is new version release, we will send you download link for free.
by Mr.Jason on Jun 23, 2018
Can i use this device directly to program a new key for my land rover?Should i must use it with another device?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
No,You need to use other devices (like VVDI Prog) to read out the D-Flash and EEE data in the KVM, then use Mart tool to generate new key and data, finally write back to KVM.
We have a operating video for your reference ,you can check it later.
by Mr.Davide on Jun 23, 2018
I want the fast shipping,how much for you to send it to UK?Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
Hi.on the item shopping page ,here are a  Premium Delivery button ,please click it before you make the payment.
 
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 23, 2018
I test it on my Landrover 2015,all good.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.