13th Anniversary 7% Off for All, No Need Coupon Code

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[7% Off $259.47] UK Ship Yanhua Mini ACDP Module1 BMW CAS1-CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Newly Add CAS4 OBD Function

[7% Off $259.47] UK Ship Yanhua Mini ACDP Module1 BMW CAS1-CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset Newly Add CAS4 OBD Function

$279
  • Item No. SK247-1
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Module1 BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Reset
Newly Add CAS4/CAS4+ OBD Read/Write Function

Write a review

by Ole on Nov 15, 2019
how can i get the cas4 obd function? i bought it on May,how much for the update?
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019
no need update fee , you can just update it direclty ,then can get the new function .
 
by BEN on Nov 15, 2019
Just received my adapter sets, and had a test on 9S12XDP512 and 9S12XEP100,working well,thanks very much.
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Russe on Nov 15, 2019
It is very fast for programming , good product!
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Aslam on Nov 15, 2019
Did i need to downgrade CAS4/4+ firmware version?
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019
No need it .
by Michael on Nov 15, 2019
Works perfect!Support immo programming and mileage reset for all known versions via OBD.
Replied by Lynn on Nov 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.