13th Anniversary 7% Off for All, No Need Coupon Code

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US/UK Ship] Launch X431 ProS Mini Android Pad Multi-System Diagnostic & Service Tool Free Update Online for 2 Years

[US/UK Ship] Launch X431 ProS Mini Android Pad Multi-System Diagnostic & Service Tool Free Update Online for 2 Years

$699
  • Item No. SP291-B
  • Free Shipping

X431 ProS Mini is a new diagnostic tool released by Launch tech. It communicates with your car by connecting the DBSCAR with Bluetooth, it reads car DTCs and performs diagnostic functions by the X431 ProS mini Pad computer, it achieves X431 series full car model and full system diagnose functions.

Write a review

by Vishanduth Damadarsing on Jan 11, 2019
Hi...can u please tell me the difference between x431 pro3 and the x431 v+
Replied by karen on Jan 11, 2019
Difference is mainly about the hardware tablet, X431 V+ has 10inch tablet with better configuration.
While X431 V+ can support part of the car models to do online programming too with conenction to Launch server. For diagnostic, support list almost same.
by Mr.Milo on Aug 18, 2018
Does X431 ProS Mini support American models?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2018
Supported.
by kim on Aug 18, 2018
Korean Supported?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2018
Yes,supported.
by Mr.Herbert on Aug 18, 2018
Fast delivery,received X431 ProS Mini. thank you .
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Gale on Aug 18, 2018
Works great on my car.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Ernest on Aug 18, 2018
Hi,what the difference between Launch X431 PROS Mini and Launch X431 PRO Mini ?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2018
Launch X431 PROS Mini shares the same functions as Launch X431 PRO Mini on the same vehicle models, the only difference is their product numbers. 
by Mr.Edison on Aug 18, 2018
We are very interested in the item ,just want to confirm first ,this is real Launch? Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2018
Yes, this is original item from launch factory .
by Mr.David on Aug 18, 2018
Hello, please provide the best price for X431 ProS Mini. We need it to work in USA.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2018
Please buy it from our website now ,this is the promotion price now,after a few days ,the price will be up to 799 USD.
 
by Mr.Jacob on Aug 14, 2018
You can always trust on Launch, like it so much.
by Mr.Philip on Aug 14, 2018
nice tool, highly recommend.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.