Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
New 5.5" LED OBD-II HUD Head Up Display Over Speeding Warning S5

New 5.5" LED OBD-II HUD Head Up Display Over Speeding Warning S5

Latest price:$74.99
$698% off
  • Item No. HUD07
  • Free Shipping

New 5.5" LED OBD-II HUD head up display over speeding warning/speed/Km rpm/shift light/temperature S5

Write a review

by Mr.Mike on Apr 27, 2015
Shipping is fast stuff is also good
Replied by Miley on Apr 27, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mohammad on Apr 27, 2015
Great item! Good for Honda Stream RN6.
Replied by Miley on Apr 27, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Pablo Gaud on Mar 28, 2015
This item is NOT a good item at ALL. It only works correctly in KPH and NOT in MPH it gives completely wrong speed. EXAMPLE: driving at 14 mph it reads as 39 mph, at 42 mph it reads as 91 mph. WORTHLESS to american consumers!!! NO ADJUSTMENT for tire size to correct rotational speed from normal to aftermarket tires. NO ADJUSTMENT for when unit INCORRECTLY chooses the protocol and transmitting speed. HUGE lag time between actual values noted by car stopped and it's still showing movement on speed and rpm.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Give me your order number pls, i can not find it on my site

Joyce
by Mr.Naver on Aug 24, 2014
Setup was easy and it does what it suppose to do without any hassle unlike the first HUD i bought which was an OBDII type.
Replied by Miley on Aug 24, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you have any question,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.ilham on Aug 24, 2014
I like it so much that I intend to keep it in place after reinstalling my dash.
Replied by Miley on Aug 24, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you have any question,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Eraldo teles on Jul 3, 2014
tem algum que serve no renault clio 2004 e no honda civic 2003 ?
Replied by Betsy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If your car  meets the OBDII standards, then it can support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Mr.David Magola on Jun 27, 2014
I am interested in this product ,do you have stock ,how many days to USA
Replied by Betsy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We have stock ,is free shipping by simple mail ,maybe need around 7-18 working days
You can directly place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.