Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Kess V2 V5.017 SW V2.8 Red PCB Plus Ktag 7.020 SW V2.25 Red PCB EU Online Version Get Free V1.61 ECM TITANIUM

Kess V2 V5.017 SW V2.8 Red PCB Plus Ktag 7.020 SW V2.25 Red PCB EU Online Version Get Free V1.61 ECM TITANIUM

Latest price:$169
$1596% off
  • Item No. SE137-C3+SE135-E
  • Free Shipping

Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited Plus KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.23 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation

Write a review

by Mr.Jason on May 23, 2022
Is it master or slave version?
Replied by Karen on May 23, 2022
Hi sir, both Kess V2 and Ktag are master version.
by Mr.Francisco on May 23, 2022
Which year of cars can I work on with Kess V2?
Replied by Karen on May 23, 2022
Hi sir, Kess V2 can support till year 2020 around.

Regards
Karen
by Mr.Brandon on May 23, 2022
Does it include winols and maps?
Replied by Karen on May 23, 2022
Sure, you can have winols and maps for free in Kess V2 software.
by Mr.Ognjen Ivković on Jan 10, 2022
Hello,
I`m interested in buying this product.... I want to know if you ship to Croatia? If you do, what would be the expeected delivery time and would I have to pay taxes or customs fee?
Greetings,
Ognjen.
Replied by Karen on Jan 10, 2022
Hello sir, thanks for your order on UOBDII. We will arrange shipping from China by Yanwen express which you can get the package tax pre-paid by us in 10 working days around. Any questions, just feel free to contact us.
by damadarsing vishanduth on Jan 3, 2021
hello....
i want to update Item No. SE137-C3+SE135-E.....please inform me the procedures how to udate both kess and ktag. my order reference is My Order Form: S/N.U2190512591257....please reply my request as am asking for the second time..
thank you
regards
vishanduth
Replied by Karen on Jan 3, 2021
Hello sir, sorry for the late reply as we had New Year holiday. Can you please tell me the current version of your Kess V2 and Ktag first?
by Zoltán Szilágyi on Nov 30, 2020
received working software and hardware, support is satisfactory so far :)
Replied by karen on Nov 30, 2020
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a nice day.
by Mr. Dimitris Tzanis on Nov 7, 2020
is both tools tax free to greece?
Replied by karen on Nov 9, 2020
Yes sir, we can ship from UK warehouse for you.
by damadarsing vishanduth on Aug 27, 2020
hello....
i want to update Item No. SE137-C3+SE135-E.....please inform me the procedures how to udate both kess and ktag. my order reference is My Order Form: S/N.U2190512591257
thank you
regards
vishanduth
by Mr.John on Apr 22, 2020
works on windows 10?
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2020
Yes, you can install on Win10.
by Mr. Popescu Calin on Apr 4, 2019
Hello,

I have bought in the past this pack with FW v5.017 and v7.020 and SW 2.23. Is it possible to update the Alientech SW from 2.23 to a newer version ? I can't read VW 1.2 TDI DELPHI DCM3.7 with this.

Thank you
Replied by karen on Apr 4, 2019
Yes, when you have new order please remind us to attach the latest DVD free for you, ok?
by Mr.EVGENY on Jul 31, 2018
Очень хороший продукт!
Replied by karen on Jul 31, 2018
Спасибо за ваши отзывы, у вас хороший день.
by Mr. Popescu Calin on Mar 19, 2018
Hello,

This package also includes the cables and adapters for these two units ?

Thank's
Replied by karen on Mar 19, 2018
Yes, full package included.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.