Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[7% Off $650.07] CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Online Password Calculation Ship from US/UK

[7% Off $650.07] CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Online Password Calculation Ship from US/UK

$699
  • Item No. SK227-A1
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB support fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present.
Support MB all key lost: support models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216
CGDI Prog MB can calculate the password online.

Write a review

by Mr.Pavlos on Mar 28, 2020
Can this tool add key for W 221 2007 year just by obd without risk? Customer key already exists. Thanks in advance.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 29, 2020
Yes, support , you can make the order now .
by Louise on Mar 23, 2020
its possible run sotware to android device?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Sorry,can't support at the present .
 
by Reta on Mar 23, 2020
Do you have in stock if place order today
Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Yes,we have .
by Isadore on Mar 23, 2020
ar u able to shipped true DHL?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
yes.we can ship it via DHL.
by Hartwell on Mar 23, 2020
I try to use CGDI MB with Mercedes-Benz Vito,it worked great !
by Xzavior on Mar 23, 2020
I need buy cgdi bmw + cgdi MB?you have promotion ?price?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
i sent th price to you email ,please check it .
by Giorgi Ispirovi on Jan 22, 2020
Hi, What is the difference between CGDI Prog MB and Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool ? What is not in CGDI Prog MB that has Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool? Does it make sense to pay 2 times more for Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool ?
Replied by karen on Jan 25, 2020
They are both key programmer for Mercedes, VVDI MB Tool from Xhorse, While CGDI MB from CG brand. Functions are almost same, you can choose the one you prefer. They both have good feedback from customers.
by ANDRE on Nov 9, 2019
Successfully programmed a new key for Mercedes Benz C260 W204 2013 ! very fast .
Replied by Lynn on Nov 9, 2019
Thank you for your feedback .
 
by Mr.Mo Steve on Dec 7, 2018
Do I have to remove chip to make a second key for my W164? I have one key and I need to make another. Can you please explain the process. Also, which key banks works with this? BGA?

Thanks
Replied by karen on Dec 10, 2018
CGDI Prog MB can add key on your W164, and you can just buy the be keys on our website. About whether need to remove chip, please advise year of your car. Only for some old models you will need to remove chip and read data from EIS.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/benz-smart-key-3-button-433mhz-2005-2008.html
by Mr.Mostafa on Dec 4, 2018
My license expired cgdi prog mb how to renew I need Blan B:one free token each day all the time.
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2018
Sorry can't change, please pay for Token Service 180 days.
the http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/tokens-for-cgdi-prog-mb-benz-car-key-programmer.html
by Mr.Grach on Nov 19, 2018
please tell me, can I add the key w906 2013 using CGDI MB?
Replied by karen on Nov 19, 2018
Sorry CGDI Prog MB can't support W906.
by Mr. cazim ridzal on Sep 25, 2018
GOT DIVACE TODAY AN NEAD ACTIVATE
ORDER NUMBER IS U2180815521674
SN MB0005A4 THENX
Replied by karen on Sep 25, 2018
OK, will let you know when it's ready to use.
by Ibrahim Chayto on Sep 11, 2018
please i need activate my device serial number mb0009c5 order number U2180827529816
Replied by karen on Sep 11, 2018
OK, will let you know when it's ready.
by Mr. Caleb Yong on Aug 21, 2018
Hi, thanks for your reply. Order NO: S/N.U2180723517349, My device S/N: MB000928, this is the number on Label of the device.
Replied by karen on Aug 21, 2018
Thanks for your information. Please take full screenshot to show us the error, better with the version of your device too. Engineer needs to check it first and then we can offer you solution. Kindly send to sales@uobdii.com
by Mr. Caleb Yong on Aug 21, 2018
Software : 2.7.0.0
Hardware: 0016
I cant get it activate, Each time I plug in the device, come message: Device information is wrong, please contact customer service. Any help?
Replied by karen on Aug 21, 2018
May I have your order number of your CGDI MB on our website first please? Kindly pass serial number of your device too, thanks.
by Mr.LOKMAN on Jun 10, 2018
When i uplaod my device version 2.6.0 it does not communicate with w204 elv any help.
Replied by karen on Jun 10, 2018
Please restart your device and connect to internet, then try again.
by Mr. Hrachya Yeghikyan on Jun 3, 2018
great programmer. works very fast .Thanks.
Replied by karen on Jun 3, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.David on Apr 28, 2018
Hi, this tool can program keys version keyless go? And renew eis (ezs)?
Replied by karen on May 2, 2018
Yes CGDI MB can program keyless go and renew eis.
by Mr.Wizard on Mar 31, 2018
Hi.... can it reprogram a used Key from a other key?
Replied by karen on Apr 1, 2018
Yes, but you need to renew the used key first.
by Mr.Erick on Mar 28, 2018
Nice tool. Does it support renew functions of ECU, TCU, ISM? Want to buy
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2018
Yes it can support renew functions of ECU, TCU, ISM. Price is very competitive now and will be back to normal price before April, please don't miss it.
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.