Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Firmware V7.020 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Free Shipping

Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Firmware V7.020 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Free Shipping

$69.99
  • Item No. SE135-B
  • Out Of Stock

KTAG V7.020 Software version: V2.23 Add ECU Type: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on, at least 100 more ECU Types added. Do all the functions for KTM100 KTAG V7.003

Write a review

by Mr.Nitin Shakya on Oct 3, 2018
Does ktag 7.020 can read and write Bosch Edc17C63 model ecus for Mahindra and Honda and siemens SID 408 ECU FOR FORD AND VW polo delphi DCM3.7 ECU
Replied by karen on Oct 7, 2018
Sorry it may can't support.
by Mr.jonata kosaki on May 22, 2018
bom dia queria saber qual e melhor versao do ktag e da kess me manda o link quero os mais top fz tudo nao inporta o preco
Replied by karen on May 22, 2018
Estes dois são da melhor qualidade Ktag e Kess V2 com o software mais recente, por favor, verifique e faça o pedido on-line diretamente
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/newest-kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit.html
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/Ktag-v7.020-ecu-programming-tool-withouttokens-limitation.html
by Mr.boyke on Mar 23, 2018
hello
I have installed
instruction ecu (click here for connection) and reading and programming (here click also problem
I click come not picture ecu help please

regards
Replied by Lynn on Mar 26, 2018
Hi boyke,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

For the question you mentioned, please kindly send us the error photos or a operating video for each step, will send to tech colleague check soon.
Our email: sales@uobdii.com

Best regards
Lynn

 
by Mr.Yagob on Mar 13, 2018
Very good
Replied by karen on Mar 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.João Paulo on Mar 4, 2018
gostaria de saber si o ktag tem maps de injecao do scania e troca configurações das ecu scania?att
Replied by karen on Mar 4, 2018
Desculpe, o KTAG não possui essa função.
by Mohammed Lambart on Dec 6, 2017
Fast shipping , good service
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2017
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
by Adam on Dec 3, 2017
Which version is better
UKSE135-B
or
UKSE135
both versions have
unlimited Tokens?
i see UKSE135 have reset button
how restore Tokens in UKSE135-B
Replied by karen on Dec 3, 2017
Hello Adam,

UKSE135 has reset button, while UKSE135-B you need to reflash the SD card, they both have unlimited tokens. While UKSE135 is more convenient to use.

Karen
by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada on Oct 19, 2017
Hello friends,

I would like to ask, which are the versions of KTAG, KESS and GALLETTO that have better quality and are more complete?

Could you send the links to those articles please?

Greetings.
Replied by karen on Oct 19, 2017
Hello Carlos,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

The best KTAG is UKSE135
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/Ktag-v7.020-ecu-programming-tool-without-tokens-limitation.html

Best Kess V2 UKSE137
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/newest-kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit.html

Best GALLETTO
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/new-fgtech-v54-galletto-4.html

Please check the link first, if any further questions, you can just feel free to contact us again.

Karen
by Mr. Jorge Molina on Aug 13, 2017
The differences between SE135 and UKSE135-B and whether it includes international maxxforce trucks with ECM SIEMENS SID9XX.
Replied by Joanna on Aug 14, 2017
Hi friend,

The difference between SE135 and SE135-B is they from different factory.

And for now, SE135-B we do promotion, price very competitive.

About the international maxxforce trucks, you'd like to read ECU? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Franck on Aug 13, 2017
Can we still have this for 155$? I would be interested!
Replied by Joanna on Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Newest price is 199USD free shipping now, could order directly on our website, thanks.

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/firmware-ktag-v7.020-ecu-programming-tool.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. nandkishor singh on Jul 19, 2017
hello,
can this tool support the bosch edc 17c63 ecu for honda and mahindra xuv500
Replied by Joanna on Jul 20, 2017
Hi friend,

V7.020 KTAG cannot support mahindra, honda could try, hope can get your kindly notice.

Best regards,

Joanna



 
by Mr.nandkishor on Jun 29, 2017
hello,
how to reset the token in tool? there is no reset button in the tool.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 29, 2017
Hi,
This tool don't need to reset the token.
Best regards
Lynn
by Ms. xing huang on Jun 20, 2017
Hii can the new ktag 7020 edc17cp54?
Have you a car list?
Thanks
Replied by Joanna on Jun 21, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your car models and year? will help you check wtih tech colleague soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Richard Bondi on Jun 16, 2017
any difference with No.SE135?
Replied by Joanna on Jun 16, 2017
Hi friend,

The function are the same with SE135, just looks difference, and this one price lower, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Keijo Riikonen on Jun 16, 2017
how you ship the parcel to me?CA, United States
Replied by Joanna on Jun 16, 2017
Hi friend,

For this device, we usually ship through DHL, 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Tony Man on Jun 16, 2017
How to reset the tokens
Replied by Joanna on Jun 16, 2017
Hi friend,

When the tokens use up, insert the USB into the computer and the red indicator flashes, then press the Reset button, wait until the indicator flashes off, unplug the USB cable and again
insert the USB cable to the computer, now you have 30 tokens.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Hertzum Martin on Jun 16, 2017
what's new for this version?
Replied by Joanna on Jun 16, 2017
Hi friend,

-Many encrypted new car models works I.E Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU, Toyota 76F, etc.
-100+ ECU types added 
-Software version: V2.23
-Hardware version: V7.020

For your reference first, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ibrahim Chayto on Jun 16, 2017
I have bought your KTM100 KTAG V7.003 before, how can i update to newest version?
Replied by Joanna on Jun 16, 2017
Hi friend,

If you have bought KTM100 KTAG V7.003, you want to update to KTAG V7.020, You need to send back complete whole package for KTM100 to us, the update fees is 140USD,
Not including the shpping cost.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Andre Pastoors on Jun 16, 2017
fast shipping, good service
Replied by Joanna on Jun 16, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Rj Auto on Jun 16, 2017
works well, thanks.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 16, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.