Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 Inkl CHECKSUM Read And Write Memory

MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 Inkl CHECKSUM Read And Write Memory

$22.99
  • Item No. SE106
  • Out Of Stock

MPPS V16.1.02 is completely working through obd2 port, no need soldering or connecting cables, easy and high efficiency.
New cars have been added
Professional services, without unnecessary boxes and wires.

Write a review

by Mr. Ben Frank on Aug 17, 2017
have a nice day I received the package but there is a problem the CD of the MPPS chip tinning came broken, Could you please tell me how to get another CD or you send me the software or give me a link to dowunload thaks so much
Replied by Joanna on Aug 17, 2017
Hi friend,

Do you have any new request recently? could ship a CD to you with you new order, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Vitali on Jul 23, 2016
hi,

This cable works in this car:

SKODA ROOMSTER 1.4 TDI year 2008....?

thanks
Replied by karen on Jul 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

If the ECU model of your car is Bosch EDC15 K-line, then you can try.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.leo on May 2, 2016
Great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on May 2, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
 
by tannis on May 2, 2016
can only be installed on Windows XP SP2?
Replied by Cindy on May 2, 2016
HI,friend
Yes,it can be only installed on Windows XP SP2
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Haywood on Mar 2, 2016
Hello.
So what is the hardware version
V16.03? Or v16.13
Replied by Cindy on Mar 2, 2016
Hi,friend

The hardware version is the same as software verison,also V16.1.02

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.wendy on Jan 8, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.arfan on Jan 8, 2016
Can you ship it by DHL for me, i want it fast. but i have no choice when order it, where to choose?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2016
Hello, dear friend
 
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for you and then you pay it
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Carmaser on Dec 11, 2015
It helps me a lot. thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Dec 11, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Bob on Dec 11, 2015

Fast delivery.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 11, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Julien on Nov 22, 2015
Hello i have buy the mpps v16 and the software dont work of my laptop. I have win7 x64bit When i start the loader,and paste the file mpps load this tool....and then says me “problem“ I have the interface in my laptop Please help me
Replied by karen on Nov 22, 2015
Hello Friend,

Please pass me your order number on our website first, thanks.

And kindly take screenshot to show us the error picture, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by harry steele on Sep 15, 2015
Does this support new Volvo cars such as the C30 D3 engine
Replied by karen on Sep 15, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry there is no detailed car list for MPPS V16. You can only try it yourself.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.george georgiou on Jun 20, 2015
Hi i want ask if with mpps chip tuning can delete dpf via obd?
Thanks
Replied by Allison on Jun 23, 2015
Dear friend:

Sorry this product cannot suport this function.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Allison
by Mr. Patrick on May 29, 2015
I Read and wrote to ECU, but only one time. Now, I want to restore the original file, but it says Sub function not supported or invalid format . Please advise..

Best wishes
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Please send me the screen shot about error message

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Patrick on May 28, 2015
Hello I have problem. I have read ecu file, saved it(size 1024kB) and then the program says there is a problem and I have to send error log to them. ECU is EDC16C3. Please advise.


best wishes
Replied by Joyce on May 28, 2015
Hello, dear friend

What error message do you get?
Send me the screenshot

Thanks for your support of  uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Vladimir Averin on May 11, 2015
Gute gerät! Gute Qualität.
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Magdy on Apr 12, 2015
The product is working properly. Everything were fine. Thank you
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Shayeb on Apr 12, 2015
Excellent! Goods are as described, good packing,
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.johnny young on Apr 5, 2015
can this tool reprogram my pcm,ecm,or ecu on a 96 dodge grand caravan or any other vehicle
Replied by karen on Apr 5, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

I'm afraid it can't support 96 Dodge, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Jinne Pocor on Mar 31, 2015
Nice tool, recommend highly
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.Alibaba on Mar 24, 2015
Please decide if this MPPS v16 you are selling, is version 16.1.0.2 or older 16.0.1.8 because you have a both version pictures...
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This one is V16.1.02 version

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.