Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Car Key Cutter

MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Car Key Cutter

$1,099
  • Item No. SL260
  • Out Of Stock

MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine is an full automatic electronic three-axe key cutting machine, which offers built-in battery. Miracle-A7 is the innovative automobile key cutting solution for discerning locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Rico on Aug 21, 2017
Hey there im interested in purchasing this machine. I saw that there is a promotion going on from the 10th-20th of august. Im a day late, could i still take advantage of the free shipping? Im located in Canada
Replied by Joanna on Aug 21, 2017
Hi friend,

This machine not do promotion, hope can get your kindly notice.

And for new customer, help you applied some discount, please check your email, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.William Le on Feb 4, 2016
WE ARE AFTER A MACHINE THAT CUTS CAR KEYS FOR REMOTE OPENING AND CLOSING CAR DOORS. IS THIS THE MACHINE
Replied by Cindy on Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for delayed reply, we have just come back to work from our holiday.
Our technician said it can not do. Sorry

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Sep 29, 2015
Do you cut from a vin number
Replied by karen on Sep 30, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry Miracle A7 doesn't have this function.

Best regards

Karen
by westley oosthuizen on Jun 6, 2015
Is this tool in stock now
Replied by Allison on Jun 7, 2015
Dear friend:
Thanks for your supporting.
The product is in stock, you can make an order directly.

Best regards.
Allison
by Mr.David Cortezon on Apr 25, 2015
hello
I am interested in miracle A7.
At this time there are problems at customs. Is there any solution?
What is the final price with standard shipping.
How long it takes for standard shipment?
I need the last best price.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Please let me know the delivery country first
Then i will offer you the last best price.
About yout  customs problem, we can try our best to match you to solve it

Regards
Joyce
by Joniol on Mar 11, 2015
can i cut all keys with this machine?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2015
Hello, friend

Good day
It can cut most of keys, not all, please keey attention on it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Ashley on Jan 16, 2015
Get the key cutter today, all in good condition, thank you
Replied by Miley on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Santos on Jan 16, 2015
Hi, I lost my CD, Can you help me?
Replied by Miley on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

We have software download link for your ref, I will send it to your mailbox,pls check

Any orther problem,pls feel free to let me know

Miley

by Mr.daniel jacobs on Jan 12, 2015
the sec e9. key machine is what I am looking for.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2015
hello

Good day
Sorry, we have no E9 Cutting machine,

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
JOYCE
by Mr.daniel jacobs on Jan 9, 2015
I am looking for the a-9 will you be getting them here. i am just looking for a cheaper machine. I know the A-9 works great
Replied by Joyce on Jan 9, 2015
Hello

Good day
Sorry, we only have this A-7 Machine, which also work well

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Jon Lopez on Nov 23, 2014
Hello I'm looking to buy your Miracle A7 machine. However I want to be sure that my machine can load the software for the machine. Do you have the download?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry it can't load the software from the machine 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by paulxara on Sep 30, 2014
Can this machine cutt Ford Fo 21 key with this clamp?
Replied by Angela on Oct 6, 2014
Hi dear friend

This machine can do Fo21 ,but you need to buy fo21 adapter to use together.

Best regards

Angela
by nik noor on Sep 12, 2014
sir, I'm interested to buy this maching, if I buy soffware do all I can, like to make bmw, mercedes, possher, vw and others, and how do I update this software will come ..
Replied by Betsy on Sep 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Now this tool don't  update 
It support some car model ,when you open the software you will see 

Betsy
by Mr.Isa Bilge on Sep 3, 2014
Hello !
I need the same MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine but for HOME and car keys.
Is this possible ?
I wait your answer.sorry but my english is not good

Best regards
Replied by Betsy on Sep 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So you mean you want buy this tool aggain ,right 
That tool can cut car keys 
May i know what function you want do 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Zoheb Bhiman on Aug 22, 2014
Do you have stock ,i want to buy one
Replied by Betsy on Aug 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We have stock now ,you can direclty place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.alex on Aug 5, 2014
1. What is the main difference between IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 and Korea MIRACLE-A7?
2. Why the big price difference?
3. How reliable?
4. Where to buy spare parts like battery?
5. How accurate is the cut in mm.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The SL252 for cutting accurate ,it can cut in 0.01MM
For the SL252 is better than the SL260,sl260 don\'t have the ford fo21 fixture 

For the spare parts ,you can contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.ivan on Aug 5, 2014
Do you have stock now ,i am interested to buy
Replied by Betsy on Aug 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Now still dont have stock ,pls help wait 
When arrive ,we will publish inour website 

Betsy
by cleberton on Jul 29, 2014
Do you have stock now
Replied by Betsy on Jul 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

Sorry now don't have stock 

When have stock ,will publish in our website 

Betsy

by Marcelo Silvestre Fonseca on Jun 9, 2014
Hello, I wonder if you sell the cutter and guide the machine separately MIRACLE-A7, because I already have the machine. And what would be the value? thank you
Replied by Betsy on Jun 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for your order 
You mean you want the accessories about this unit ,right 
Could you mark the picture you need 
And i will check for you 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Adelheid Chudy on Jun 6, 2014
Do you have stock now ,i am interested to buy ,what is best price to UK
Replied by Betsy on Jun 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We have stock ,you can directly buy through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.