Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 6%
BEST
Latest Version V54  FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer With Multi Language

Latest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer With Multi Language

$64.99
  • Item No. SE61-G1
  • Free Shipping

FG Tech Galletto 2-Master V54 BDM-OBD
It is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode, checksum.
This item cannot only work as fgtech galletto 4-Master, but can also work for BDM-OBD.

Write a review

by Tommy Toim on Jan 10, 2020
The item shipped just fine, but the software cd had the trojans dynamerlac and hupigon on it so the software can not be used.
Replied by karen on Jan 12, 2020
Please download software here
http://www.mediafire.com/file/62dsj7id9f5xm82/FGTECH_V54.rar/file
by Luis Abaunza on Aug 31, 2019
Highly recommend this v54 FGTech, work very well, thanks
Replied by karen on Sep 1, 2019
Thanks for your recommendation, have a great day.
by Mr.Tim on Sep 3, 2016
Have tried to install this on XP, Win7, Win10 and all come back saying that this program is a trojan... even with anti virus turned off... Can't find a download that isn't a trojan... Watch out if you buy this... I don't care if it has a virus, I just wish it would work... Won't open the program in any OS...
Replied by karen on Sep 4, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you pass me your order number first please? And also take screenshot to show us the error, thanks.

Karen
by Mr.Raj Malds on Jun 29, 2016
It only reads on this limited list of cars ? http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/fgtech-galletto-v54-ecu-06-16-2015.pdf

I was thinking that this version of galleto was able to read a lot more...
Replied by karen on Jun 29, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry it can only support as on the PDF, please kindly be noted.

Karen
by Mr.Raj Malds on Jun 28, 2016
Can you give me the complete list of the cars that galleto can read and write ?
Replied by karen on Jun 28, 2016
Hello Friend,

You can check the list here, but it's for reference only, please be noted.
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/fgtech-galletto-v54-ecu-06-16-2015.pdf

Karen
 
by Mr.sharifloo on Feb 23, 2016
hi
will this read and write MT86 ECU?

best
Replied by Cindy on Feb 23, 2016
Hi,FRIEND

Glad to receive your inquiry,but sorry to tell you it can not do

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.sakisfilippou on Feb 16, 2016
Hello,with this tool can i make bmw dme in virgin state?what else can be done by this tool?How to's are avaible?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,please tell me the year of your bmw car

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Kambiz on Nov 16, 2015
I've used it for 2 weeks,all good
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Netshilindi on Nov 16, 2015
I'm still amazed at the detail it can provide at such low cost
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by JOE B on Apr 21, 2015
CAN I PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT AND A HARD DRIVE FOR DELL D630 TOGETHER WITH SOFTWARE ALREDY LOADED? IF SO HOW MUCH
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
The price for fetech is 59USD without shipping fee
And the d630 hard drive is 64.99USD 
If you want us to install well the software for you first, need to pay 10USD hands fee

so total is 133.99USD without shipping fee, please let me know the delivery country, i calculate the dhl shipping fee for you

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.JOE B on Apr 21, 2015
CAN I PURCHASE THIS TOOL TOGETHER WITH SOFTWARE PRELOADED ON HARD DRIVE FOR DELL D630
by anik palulian on Apr 16, 2015
do you need to use the db15 adapter for loading true obd ?
by nazar elheber on Apr 10, 2015
i bought galletto4 just to read and write bosh EDC16C39
i try to do it simple way but its not
ineed the proceder
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2015
hello, dear friend

Good day
Is there any error information about it?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Aven Teknoloji on Apr 8, 2015
Good tool, work fine, 5 stars for uobd2
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.Peter on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, I've taken some screen shots of trying to get the software to run on xp, when doing the update it says machine not recognised and not able to download the new program, the installed program will not start either?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Send me the screenshot of your machine saying information

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.user on Mar 29, 2015
Hi my software is not starting even when I got galletto connected to PC. No errors on the screen
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Did you install well the software? what is your computer system?
How does it not start?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Peter on Mar 23, 2015
Hiya, ive just received my galletto clone, really impressed with the quality and speed of receiving it, however, when installing the software to run it there seems to be a problem, the software itself won't run and asks to be updated first? on trying to update it says the subscription has ended and cannot continue??
Any help please!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What is your computer system to run this software?
By the way, send me the screenshot of it, i will show it to our engineer.

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by serkan uyur on Feb 20, 2015
Hi. with EMS for turkey shipping price?
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry for replying you late, as we had holiday for Chinese Spring Festival and just back to work.

You can directly make order online, system will calculate full amount including DHL shipping cost to Turkey for you.

Best regards

Karen
by yicoqity on Jan 20, 2015
Will fg technologie galletto 4 V54 travail de maƮtre sur 2007 Dodge Caravan protocole J1850?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2015
bonjour
 
bonne journée
Oui, vous pouvez l'essayer, il peut être sipported
 
Merci pour votre soutien od UOBD2
Joyce
by Banny Uniock on Dec 29, 2014
Highly recommend this v54 fgtech, work very well, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2014
Hello

Good day
Thanks for your good comment

Joyce
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.