13th Anniversary 7% Off for All, No Need Coupon Code

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
DA-VINA 2534 Jaguar LandRover Approved SAE J2534 Pass-Thru Interface

DA-VINA 2534 Jaguar LandRover Approved SAE J2534 Pass-Thru Interface

$115
  • Item No. SP202
  • Out Of Stock

The DA-VINA 2534 is a high-performance pass-thru (SAE J2534) vehicle interface. This unit connects directly to the vehicle OBDII (Diagnostic) connector; it then connects to any laptop via a USB 2.0 cable. Once the J2534 Driver files are loaded, this product will allow normal operation with OEM compliant J2534 diagnostic applications. This device supports CAN, FT CAN, ISO and SCP (J1850) protocols.

Write a review

by Mr.asare prince on Apr 17, 2015
pls can this jaguar land rover diagnostic tool programme both brand new and used (engine control unit?)
thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What year of your car

thanks for your support of our website
Regards

Joyce
by Mr.Saulius on Apr 28, 2014
I'm very interested in this item, give me best price to UK for 5pcs
Replied by karen on Apr 28, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

I already quote you by email, please check.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Majid on Apr 25, 2014
Just receive it ,that is work for me ,good tool
Replied by Betsy on Apr 25, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear work well,we feel appreciate ,any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Piano on Apr 22, 2014
receive it really fast,so far it performs great,thanks
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.mutiu ajayi on Apr 20, 2014
hello sir , the total price of the Da-vina including shipping down to Nigeria . i will like you to send me your account detail to me .
Replied by Betsy on Apr 20, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
The total amount is 333  usd ship by DHL 

Our T/T acount as below 

Name of Corporation:  Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited
Account:                         168-308187-838
Bank name:                     HSBC HongKong
Swift Code:                     HSBCHKHH
Bank number:                  004                                                  
Bank Address:                 Basement L/G & U/G 673 Nathan Road, Mong kok, Kowloon, HongKong

When you make payment ,pls inform us .

Betsy
 

by Mr.ivan on Apr 16, 2014
Great device gets the job done
Replied by Miley on Apr 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Baris on Apr 16, 2014
Thanks guys! Great communication from purchase to delivery
Replied by Miley on Apr 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.alfonso on Apr 14, 2014
works great with my year 2004 Land Rover,thanks so much
Replied by karen on Apr 14, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Baris on Apr 11, 2014
Fast delivery and good price
Replied by Miley on Apr 11, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Edgar on Apr 11, 2014
fast shipping, looking to do more business, thank you
Replied by Miley on Apr 11, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Steven on Apr 7, 2014
when will you have French language please?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
When have French lanuage ,we will publish in our website \

Any questions,feel free to contact us \

Betsy
by Mr.Siebert on Apr 4, 2014
can it be sent by fedex?
Replied by Stacy on Apr 4, 2014
dear sir 

good day

we can send it by fedex, but shipping cost will be a little more expensive. how about dhl?

stacy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.