Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
Tuirel S777 OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Support 46 Models With Full Software Multi Language Free Update Online For 2 Years Replacement of CareCar C68

Tuirel S777 OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Support 46 Models With Full Software Multi Language Free Update Online For 2 Years Replacement of CareCar C68

$399
  • Item No. SP197
  • Out Of Stock

Tuirel S777 is a hand-held auto scanner that can help you trouble-shoots all the electronic systems of your vehicle efficiently, it’s much more than an OBDII scanner with multifunction, it approaches and competes with professional auto diagnostic tools. It integrates the needs of DIY users and professionals with selectable vehicle software and high frequency of update.

Write a review

by Smith Yaho on Apr 27, 2015
Hello
This S777 support to diagnose truck?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This one is not support truck, please note it

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.nandkishor singh on Jan 17, 2015
hi,
how many car softwares comes with this tool
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2015
Hello

Good working day
Tuirel S777 With total 46 car software which you can download from http://www.tuireup.com/Custom/index.aspx

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Stancanelli on Oct 5, 2014
I'm totally satisfied with this purchase
Replied by Miley on Oct 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.david clark on Oct 5, 2014
Pretty simple for someone who knows nothing about the cars.
Replied by Miley on Oct 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.eduardo on Sep 22, 2014
My second set and they are great!
Replied by Miley on Sep 22, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we really apprecitated

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Kerrie on Sep 22, 2014
Works great, has incredible access to all modules.
Replied by Miley on Sep 22, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we really apprecitated

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Patricio on Sep 5, 2014
This device works great. It's simple, works for many cars. I'm very satisfied.
Replied by Miley on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Edgar on Sep 5, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for, I would recommend this! Easy to use
Replied by Miley on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.David HOFFELE on Aug 8, 2014
Do you have polish version ,i wish to get it ,also may i know the best price
Replied by Betsy on Aug 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It support Polish lauguange 
You can directly place order through our website 

Betsy
by Mr.alex santana on Aug 8, 2014
I have received the goods a week agao ,now everything works very well ,very good shop
Replied by Betsy on Aug 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks fro visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Segalat on Jul 10, 2014
I would not recommend junk, this thing is nice. Don't let the small size fool you, good things do come in little packages. I give this device 5 stars. It is a money saver
Replied by Miley on Jul 10, 2014

Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

If there is any needs,pls feel free to let me know

Miley

by Mr.Marek on Jul 10, 2014
I purchased this reader because I am an avid DIY person.I have used it on 5 different vehicles,
It told me what the error was and allowed me to clear them.
Replied by Miley on Jul 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

If there is any needs,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.nuno vicente on Jun 23, 2014
Just got it ,and i have test cars ,work very well ,worth to buy
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Mr.nandkishor singh on Jun 16, 2014
im intrested in Tuirel S777 Auto Diagnostic Tool .i want to know that indian cars like MARUTI.MAHINDRA,TATA. cars software are available. can u send me the list of car models, of these car company.key programming,ecu programming supports?
thanks
nandkishor
Replied by Betsy on Jun 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

It support your car ,for the car model list ,you can see our website webpage ,
Also support the key programming ,ecu programming 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Adrian Bodnar on Jun 15, 2014
Do you have Russian language ,i want to buy ,how many days to Russia
Replied by Betsy on Jun 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can directly buy from our website ,usually take about 7-15 working days by DHL

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Sam Schmidt on Jun 6, 2014
Fast shipping ,i have test the function is powerful ,thanks ,i will buy more in your website

Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jun 6, 2014
 
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.jose mayor on Jun 2, 2014
Just received ,fast shipping works well ,worth it
Replied by Betsy on Jun 2, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Karl on Jun 1, 2014
really powerful and just what I need, thank you
Replied by karen on Jun 1, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Wish a nice day to you!

Best regards

Karen
by Piano on May 27, 2014
do you have it in stock, I'm willing to buy, but need it urgently
Replied by karen on May 27, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Yes it's in stock, you can directly make order on our website,and we will arrange shipment asap.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Critian on May 18, 2014
nice and works perfect,thanks
Replied by karen on May 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Wish a nice day to you!

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.