Autel Brand

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
5pcs CAN Clip For Renault V188 Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool

5pcs CAN Clip For Renault V188 Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:$525
$45014% off
  • Item No. SP19-D1

CAN Clip For Renault V188 is designed to diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, airbag test and other functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Edgar on Jun 27, 2014
received quickly in good cond. - as advertised
Replied by Miley on Jun 28, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our support,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Raul on Jun 27, 2014
Good job, got what I wanted in a timely manner for a great price.
Replied by Miley on Jun 28, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our support,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mahandra Sukhnandan on Mar 22, 2014
How can I change English into French?
Replied by Miley on Mar 22, 2014
Hi,dear friend

Good day

When install the software, you can select the French, but after you complete installation you cannot change the language.

You have to uninstall the software and reinstall it, during installation, select language French.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Jovan on Mar 22, 2014
when I enter the diagnosis menu, the CAN indicator light off and can’t establish connection, while the other three ones go on flashing. What should I do?
Replied by Miley on Mar 22, 2014
Hi,dear friend

Good day

There are two solutions:

1) try to install the software on a laptop (PC), no connection with power.

2) Try to diagnose K-line protocol car, if it works, but can’t diagnose CAN BUS car, advice you return back to us for check.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.