Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Launch X431 V+ 4.0 Wifi/Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Global Version 2 Years Update Online Get Free ThinkCar Pro

[US/UK Ship] Launch X431 V+ 4.0 Wifi/Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Global Version 2 Years Update Online Get Free ThinkCar Pro

Latest price:$1,295
$1,04919% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ 4.0 completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.
Support wifi/bluetooth and one click update, make your update job much easier.
Contain 72 car brand from USA, European, Asia and so on.
Ship from US/UK Warehouse, Fast Delivery with Tax Free.

Write a review

by Henry on Jul 23, 2020
Hello, I am interested in Launch X431 V+. Do you have any sales promotion recently?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
It is on promotion now, please buy it soon.
by Young on Jul 23, 2020
Please ship it from US
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
OK
by Taylor on Jul 23, 2020
My device is loading slowly, how can I make it faster?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
 In this case, please do the followings:
> Check all running applications and stop the unnecessary applications (Steps: Settings > Apps > Running > Tap the desired application and then tap "Stop").
> Check all installed applications, remove the unnecessary applications (Steps: Settings > Apps > Downloaded > Tap the desired application and then tap "Uninstall").
If all steps mentioned above are finished and the system still works slowly. Please try to close the system and reboot your X-431 PRO3.
by Bishop on Jul 23, 2020
Does it give full diagnostic on diesel vehicles?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
This diagnostic tool can work on some 12V diesel vehicles, if you need to confirm, please email us your car model, year and VIN, we will tell you the result.
by Webb on Jul 23, 2020
if this does most diesel as well like toyota, isuzu, and mitsubishi mostly japanese models.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
Hi Sir ,Pleas tell us the VIN ,car model and year for confirmation. 
by Glen on Jul 23, 2020
Support WIFI network,easy and convenience.
by Aaron on Jul 23, 2020
How to register CC account and download software?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
https://www.dbscar.com/
please log in this website .
by Edith on Jul 23, 2020
Does it support diagnosing heavy duty trucks?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
Yes, but it should be worked with Extra X-431 HD III Truck Module.
by Warren on Jul 23, 2020
How i can Pay for Update after two years ?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
Hi Sir

 $399 for One Year and $599 for Two Years

Best regards
Lynn 
by Carl on Jul 23, 2020
Please send me the Dealer Code
Replied by Lynn on Jul 23, 2020
Hi Sir,

Dealer Code: 86A or 86K.

Best regards
Lynn 
by hugo on Mar 28, 2020
best quality
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Vic on Mar 28, 2020
It works perfect and i love it very much
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by JACOB on Mar 28, 2020
Do you have DBSCar Connector?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Sorry,,we don't sell it alone now .
by Marcellus on Mar 28, 2020
x431 Support to do ecu Coding function well!
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Alfie on Mar 28, 2020
the newest software supports Nissan Jinke?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Yes.Support
by Jeol on Mar 28, 2020
ar u able to shipped true DHL?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
yes,we can ship it via DHL .
by JAMIN on Mar 28, 2020
Shipment I received.
-thank you very much-
by Ben on Mar 28, 2020
I have place the order for this item when are going to ship?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Monday ,we can ship it .
by Felmon on Mar 28, 2020
Should i need to download software to memory card or can do one click update directly through machine?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
no need ,you can update it directly .
by Roman on Mar 28, 2020
I would like to know if it supports European Car
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Yes,it can support .
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.