Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth HD Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Module Free Update Online

Original Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth HD Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Module Free Update Online

$1,279
  • Item No. SP184-B
  • Out Of Stock

X-431 V+ heavy-duty module is specifically designed to diagnose diesel and gas-fueled heavy-duty vehicle models of 12V & 24V voltage.
X-431 V+ is a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device based on android OS. Through the Bluetooth communication between vehicle diagnostic connector and variant mobile intelligent terminals, it achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, which include Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream, Actuation Test and Special Functions.

Write a review

by Mirfed Perez on Apr 4, 2018
Hi

is the scan the black one or the red one?
can i use it in venezuela?
its two software car and truck?
Replied by karen on Apr 4, 2018
It's black color, and yes you can use in Venezuela. This Launch X431 V+ is for truck only. If you want to work on both car and truck, and buy Launch X431V+ for car together with HD Module alone.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-plus-wifi-bluetooth-scanner.html
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/launch-x431-hd-heavy-duty-adapter-box-truck-diagnostic-model.html
by jairon paredes on Dec 28, 2017
i have a question this unit has a cars diagnostic + heavy duty trucks diagnostic software on it or just heavy duty ??
Replied by karen on Dec 28, 2017
It's heavy duty only.
by Adrian Rodriguez on Sep 22, 2017
Hello, my name is Adrian Rodriguez, today I made two purchases of two computers "Original Launch EasyDiag for IOS Android Built-In Bluetooth OBDII Generic Code Reader Reviews" and "Original Launch X431 V + Wifi / Bluetooth HD Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Module ". Pay them through PAYPAL, the address you enter by mistake is in Argentina. I wanted to know if they can change the address and send them to UK in 64 UPPER HOLLY WALK - LEAMINGTON SPA CV 32 4JL (telephone 1926883777) since the system did not allow me to change the address. Today to be until October 13. Sorry for my English. regards

Adrian Rodriguez
Replied by karen on Sep 22, 2017
Hello Adrian,

OK, we will ship to your UK address directly, thanks for your order.

Karen
by Mr.Adrian Rodriguez on Sep 20, 2017
Hello good afternoon, my name Adrian Rodriguez, I am interested in the diagnostic equipment that is published on the website "Original Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth Plus HD Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Module (2-in-1set)".
I will be in Leamington Spa, UK until Friday, October 13th, if I buy the equipment, is there any chance I will be sent to before that date?
Kind Regards

Adrian Rodriguez
Replied by karen on Sep 20, 2017
Hello Adrian,

Glad to receive your inquiry. 

After you place order on our website, we will arrange shipment at the first time, normally you can receive the package 3-5 days. So please don't worry about it, you can surely receive the package before October 13th.

Best regards

Karen
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.