Xhorse Brand 4% Off, Ship from US/UK Warehouse

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Original Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Free Update Online for Two Years

Original Launch X431 V(X431 Pro) Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Free Update Online for Two Years

$956
  • Item No. SP183
  • Out Of Stock

X431 V Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool
1.it is a new diagnostic tool release by Launch tech.
2.it support one click online update, support full range car model from USA, European and Asian.
3. It completely replace X431 Pro, X431 V is perfect tool for car diagnose.

Write a review

by Mr.Aziz mangoli on Sep 30, 2015
Can this works to Indian cars
Replied by karen on Oct 5, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

For Indian cars, it only supports India HM Dignanostic Software, please be noted. You can check the detailed car list from this list
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/x431-iv-diagun3-5c-v-vplus-oversea-full-configuration-software-list.pdf

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.j Smith on Mar 23, 2015
which of the products can you use for a dodge ram 2500 6.7 diesel 2012 and a 2014 Iveco daily 4x4
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What function do you want to do for your car?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.On Chang Hun on Mar 15, 2015
Is free update for how long?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2015
Hello,
You can download the newest software on it original wesbite

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.On Chang Hun on Mar 15, 2015
I have questions.
How much is Online update?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
It is free to upgrade online

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Richard Farrugia on Feb 20, 2015
review location of Daihatsu sirion OBD
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry for replying you late, as we had holiday for Chinese Spring Festival and just back to work.

Yes it can support this function for your Daihatsu, you can direclty make order online.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Nofiu Ademola on Feb 9, 2015
Hi my name is nofiu
Replied by Joyce on Feb 9, 2015
Hello

Good day
Is there anything i can do for you?

Joyce
by Mr.Sajid m patel on Feb 3, 2015
India ya car
Replied by Joyce on Feb 3, 2015
Hello

Good day
What do you mean?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by zaker on Jan 27, 2015
zeer goed, zoals het
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2015
hola
¡Gracias por su buen comentario para nosotros, la esperanza de servirle otra vez en el futuro

Joyce
by Mr.Ashley on Jan 26, 2015
seller response quick and good and polite.
Replied by Miley on Jan 26, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Alexei on Jan 26, 2015
fantastic seller fast great communication
Replied by Miley on Jan 26, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Norman Fausto Giron on Jan 14, 2015
estimados señores

I communicated with you in this way to know the price of a brand scanner lauch. Auto read all codes and I can do autualizado each year with new hope new cars actualizacionesde in you to provide me more information.
norman fausto giron
you 502 53034910
502
23353839
Guatemala country
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2015
Hello

Good day
The total price is 1116.15 usd, with DHL shipping fee included to Guatemala country
You can read the description on our website, any question, then contact me.

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.hasan aşık on Jan 11, 2015
türkçe dil seçenegi varmı
Replied by Joyce on Jan 11, 2015
merhaba
Güzel bir çalışma günü var
Hayır, bu Turket dil desteği yok

Joyce
by Mr.sidnei flores bertei on Jan 4, 2015
bom dia gostaria de saber quanto custa e se voçes vende so scaner e o conector wi-fi pois ja tenho a maleta com os outros conectores .
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2015
Olá
 
bom dia
O preço é de 999USD, a taxa de envio não incluídos.
 
Obrigado pelo vosso apoio de UOBD2
Joyce

by Mr.carlos on Dec 7, 2014
Only have the unit for three months so far it is great, I will monitor its performance on other vehicles.
Replied by Miley on Dec 7, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

If you have any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mario on Dec 7, 2014
Does everything I wanted and needed to scanner to do. Can't repair new cars without it and repairing cars is what I do.
Replied by Miley on Dec 7, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

If you have any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Kerrie on Nov 26, 2014
Excellent got just what I ordered it thanks
Replied by Miley on Nov 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your order on our website and your positive feedback

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Anderson on Nov 26, 2014
I'd HIGHLY recommend for all of your auto needs
Replied by Miley on Nov 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your order on our website and your positive feedback

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Anderson on Nov 23, 2014
Excellent for the price! I will recommend it for all shops and garages.
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on Nov 23, 2014
Very good scanner, makes my job easy with all Asian, European, and American available
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.lucien de lacruz on Nov 13, 2014
quisiera saber como actualisar el equipo y si tine algun costo
Replied by Betsy on Nov 13, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For this tool no need connect with the computer 
This is the tablet pc 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.