Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 5%
YANHUA Digiprog 3 4.88V Digiprog III Full Version Mileage Correction Tool  Multi Languages DP3

YANHUA Digiprog 3 4.88V Digiprog III Full Version Mileage Correction Tool Multi Languages DP3

$279
  • Item No. SM33-G
  • Out Of Stock

1.This is best quality Digiprog 3 with newest version V4.88, compared with V4.85 version, it has added more car models, performance also better.
2.Supported Languages: Deutsch, English, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands.
3.Latest English Version User Manual Will Be Attached in the Package

Write a review

by Marcin Borzyczkowski on Feb 9, 2014

Hi, whether in the kit are all the cables?
Includes http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-with-full-software.html is more cables
What price was that the full set of cables http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html
I am interested in http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/abrites-commander-for-renault.html
What price for both units and shipment to the Polish
Replied by Kelly on Feb 9, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Thesee two share the share cables and function while SM33-G is a newer version,please check your e-mail box cinas@cinas.mine.nu i sent you an invoice for reference,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Piano on Jan 17, 2014
works well ,thanks
Replied by karen on Jan 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Thanks for your feedback ,we really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Aljosa on Jan 15, 2014
I just want to buy the multiplexer, how ? can you sell?
Replied by Stacy on Jan 15, 2014

Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. We have the multiplexer sold on our website, you can buy it below:

http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/main-unit-of-digiprog-iii-digiprog-3-with-obd2-cable.html

Stacy

by Mr.Gril on Jan 15, 2014
it ask me the password, what is that ?
Replied by Stacy on Jan 15, 2014
Dear sir

Good day 

When you start the digiprog 3, it ask the password, right? the password is 1, please try 

Stacy
by Mr.Jorge on Jan 10, 2014
works great ,thanks
Replied by karen on Jan 10, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Thanks for your feedback,we really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Albert on Dec 19, 2013
can i update it myself in future?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 19, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. Please Do Not Update It YourSelf. This One Can Not Be Updated Online. So Don't try it yourself 

Or You Will Make Damage To it 

Stacy
by Mr.chmiel on Dec 19, 2013
must i use the digiprog 3 by connecting with the laptop?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 19, 2013
Dear sir

Good ady

Nice to hear from you. Please pay attention to it. Our Digiprog 3 does not need to be connected with Laptop for using.

Stacy
by Mr.alfonso on Dec 19, 2013
can it do Ranger rover evoque 2011 2012 2013 please ?
Replied by karen on Dec 20, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

Sorry Digiprog3 can't do Ranger Rover very new ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by ibrahim adel on Dec 18, 2013
Hi, we bought a few months before the device, we can not create a diagnosis, it is only the Home Page Car Diagnostic Centre and can not get no menu.
Please help
Replied by Kelly on Dec 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

please download the user manual and follow the video on our website here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html installing the software  first and then diagnosing,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jens Bauer on Dec 5, 2013
Very good item! works perfectley :-)
For german support visit http://digiprogclone.ohost.de the first german forum for DP3 !
Replied by Kelly on Dec 5, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Thank you for your goond comment and support on our website.

Kelly

by Mr.nestor vargas on Nov 28, 2013
sr por favor quiero saber el el programador digiprog 3 es con fiable
y que vehículos baja


gracias
Replied by Kelly on Nov 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This is a newer version of digiprog 3 on our website and covers more car modules than before,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.STEFANOS on Nov 23, 2013
ΓΕΙΑ το NEC ΠΡΟΓΡΑΜΜΑ ειναι PRECESOR.Με 14 kontakt RENAULT MEGAN 2000 ΜΟΝΤΕΛΟ
Replied by Kelly on Nov 24, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

You can refer to the car list here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-with-full-software.html ,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.STEFANOS on Nov 22, 2013
hello I want to ask if you can digiprog 3 programatisi the reno megan nec program
Replied by Kelly on Nov 22, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,please tell me your car module and the production year of  your car,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.STEFANOS on Nov 22, 2013
hello I want to ask if you can digiprog 3 programatisi the nec programs.
by Mr.jaime edgar on Nov 16, 2013
Hello there. I would like to purchase this unit as part of my collection of tools. Just a few questions
1>Is software version 4.82?
2>Are all of the cars you list above including vag 2011 models WORKING?
3> Are all of the mercedes 2011+ such as w212/204/218 WORKING?
4>How are updates made? I'm assuming not through machine mfg. i assume when update comes available you will send to clients. Is there a charge for update or is it free?
the ezs by via obd mercedes w164
thanks
Replied by Kelly on Nov 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It is V4.85 now the newest version,for the car moduels,you can check it here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-with-full-software.htmlthey share the same car list while SM33-G is a newer version,regardign to the updating,just send us the serial nubmer and place the order on our website for the update service,then we will help update it for you but remember you can't update it by oyur side or it will bule screen,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.vasconcelos on Nov 9, 2013
olá bom dia, gostaria de saber se esta nova atualização do digiprog 3 faz programação do painel do gol geração 5, pelo conector obd2 . como eu faço para atualizar o meu digiprog, muito obrigado.
Replied by Kelly on Nov 10, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This is a newer version of digiprog 3,you can refer to here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digiprog-3-v485-update-service.html on our website to update it for you,just place the order and leave us the serial number,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.carlos on Nov 8, 2013
I like this latest version very much ,received it in 5 days ,really fast,and work well
by Mr.Dave on Nov 3, 2013
can my digiprog 3 be updated?
Replied by Stacy on Nov 3, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. Our previous digiprog 3 can be updated to V48.5. But before updating, you need share me your order number and serial number of your digiprog 3 

Stacy
by Mr.daniel smith on Nov 3, 2013
Could you give list of car that can use by your device and simply procedure how to use it
Replied by Kelly on Nov 3, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

For the car list,you can refer to here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-with-full-software.html ,they share the same car modules and there is a video for your instalaltion on our website for SM33-G,please check ,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.John on Oct 23, 2013
is this one with V4.85 software? is it high quality?
Replied by Stacy on Oct 23, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. This Digiprog 3 is with latest 4.85 Software Version, and it is original YanHua Brand. It is with high quality 

Stacy
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.