Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original AUTOBOSS V30 Elite Diagnose Scanner Update Online

Original AUTOBOSS V30 Elite Diagnose Scanner Update Online

$999
  • Item No. HKSP160
  • Out Of Stock

AUTOBOSS V30 Elite Super Scanner
Access complete vehicle including: drive line, chassis, body, and the networking/communication modules
Cover more than 57 makers, 40,000 vehicle systems

Write a review

by Mr.Tomislav Goic on Jul 13, 2015
I good like to buy one scanner autoboss v30 elite super scanner in spanish,
i good like to make import factory to dutty free punta arenas CHILE
THANSKS
Replied by Jane on Jul 14, 2015
Dear friend
Thanks for your visit.  we can show declare value  on DHL invoice exactly as you request. It will be duty free or only a little tax to pay, depends on how much you want to decalre finally. 
 
Any further questions, don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,
Jane
by Bery on Jun 10, 2015
Good scanner, very fast shipping
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of uobd2
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Kristian on Mar 30, 2014
excellent tool,thanks!
Replied by Betsy on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear work well .

We feel appreciate.
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Biber on Mar 23, 2014
really powerful and easy to operate,thanks so much
Replied by karen on Mar 23, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Henry on Feb 23, 2014
Shipping is so high,I have a friend in China now, can you ship to him directly, then he can bring back to our country, what would be the cost?
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Yes we can ship to your friend in China directly. Can you advise his detailed address then I can check the domestic shipping please?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Pelmas on Feb 19, 2014
do you have spanish version? you have stock?
Replied by Stacy on Feb 19, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Yes, we have the Spanish Version. And we have it in stock 

Stacy
by Mr.Parkn on Feb 19, 2014
hi, i am happy to get my tool. it is wonderful. thanks
Replied by Stacy on Feb 19, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. Thanks for your always supports 

If there is any demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.carlos salius on Jan 17, 2014
do you have it in stock now ? I wanna get it before your long vacation
Replied by karen on Jan 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Nice day !

Yes it's in stock now .You can directly make order on our website .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.mayra on Dec 20, 2013
is it with french language?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. I am sorry that we do not have it with French language until now. it is still developing now. 

Stacy
by Mr.keith on Dec 20, 2013
if i make payment today, when can you ship out?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. After you finish payment, we will arrange the shipment for you soon. 

We alwasy send items by DHL, it will take about 3 to 5 working days 

Stacy
by Mr.klemen on Dec 11, 2013
do you have stock of it now?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 11, 2013

Dear sir

Good day

Really nice to hear from you. This Autoboss V30 has been in stock. 

Stacy

by Mr.Mariusz Sowik on Nov 12, 2013
can it support to program keys?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 12, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorrry,it can't support program keys,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Marcin Bebenek on Nov 6, 2013
Can i use it to program keys?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,but needto open the authority that we can't provide,thank you!

kelly

by Mark on Nov 6, 2013
Does this scanner reset service light on all the 996,997,987,9pa 92a? thanks
Replied by Kelly on Nov 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it has light reset service but 996,997,987,9pa 92a would you please advsie back the specific car module?thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Gary Rayson on Oct 31, 2013
does it support transmission ,work for transmission?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 31, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can,thank you!

kelly

by wes on Oct 28, 2013
Does this tool include a connector for Ford ,I didn't find? Which one is it ?
by weza on Oct 28, 2013
what does the full update cost after 1 year for autoboss.
and if i do not want to update can autoboss still use the current software.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It has one year free updating on line and after one year,you can check it by oyur side,also if you do not want to update it,you can sue the current software,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jorge on Oct 27, 2013
Can it be used as an oscilloscope
Replied by karen on Oct 27, 2013
Hi Dear Jorge ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

Sorry Autoboss V30 Elite can't be used as oscilloscope .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.carlos salius on Oct 27, 2013
Can this scanner be used to also test the crank sensor, cam sensor, etc
Replied by karen on Oct 27, 2013
Hi Dear Carlos ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

Autoboss V30 Elite can test sensors without any problem .Please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.phoe choe on Oct 24, 2013
"so good" My training center use by V30 elite scanner Very useful .
Replied by Kelly on Oct 24, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Thank you for yor support on our website and we are looking forward to hearing from you in future,thank you!

kelly

Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.