13th Anniversary 7% Off for All, No Need Coupon Code

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ADS MOTO-H Harley Motorcycle Diagnostic Tool Update Online

ADS MOTO-H Harley Motorcycle Diagnostic Tool Update Online

$349
  • Item No. SP171
  • Out Of Stock

ADS MOTO-H Harley Motorcycle Diagnostic Tool Update Online
Scan Harley Motorcycle Models types from 2000 to 2013
Support IS09141-2, J1979, ISO14230, KWP2000, ISO15765 and J1939 communication protocol;

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Dec 22, 2014
Excellent service and communicationst
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.John on Dec 22, 2014
Nice n speedy respond from seller.. Good seller integrity..
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Mohammed Radwan on Jun 23, 2014
Fast shipping ,good service ,i will buy more from uobd2
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Jorge on Sep 18, 2013
Can you send package to Italy by UPS?
Replied by Stacy on Sep 18, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Yes, we can send the package by UPS, but it will be much higher cost than DHL, so how about DHL?

Stacy
by Mr.Jermy on Jul 18, 2013
Does it have French Language? No Bluetooth?

Replied by Kelly on Jul 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry ,only English and can't support bluetooth,you can refer to other tools like http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/moto-1-fault-scanner-electronic-diagnostic-update-online.html on our website,thank you!

Kelly

Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.