Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 3%
V2011C WAS Multi-Diag Bluetooth Multi-Languages Truck Diagnosis Free Re-Activation

V2011C WAS Multi-Diag Bluetooth Multi-Languages Truck Diagnosis Free Re-Activation

$829
  • Item No. SH49
  • Out Of Stock

WAS Multi-Diag Truck Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth
1.Support multi-languages and bluetooth.
2.Hardware needs to be activated before using, you can send code to wasactive@qq.com this email address for activation ,it will save time for you .Besides if you need technical support for this device ,you can send email too .
3.Free Re-Activation After Two Years

Write a review

by Mr.henry on Jan 10, 2014
can this tool do my CASE excavator for industry please ?
Replied by karen on Jan 10, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

Engineer just tested the software for you ,sorry there is only diagram and technical support for CASE ,can't do the diagnosis at present . Please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Jorge on Dec 27, 2013
Hong long can I receive it please ,I'm in Mexico
Replied by Kelly on Dec 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It usually takes 3-5 working days for you to get the parcel,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Magorzata on Dec 25, 2013
If I buy it today, how long it will be arrived at USA?
Replied by Miley on Dec 26, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day

We will use DHL to ship the parcel to USA,and the delivery date is 3-5 working days

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Simond on Dec 25, 2013
A little expensive for me,but it is worth the price, good quality,thank you
Replied by Miley on Dec 26, 2013
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support

Happy New Year

Miley
by Irran on Dec 20, 2013
Is there is anything that I should know on install the software?
Replied by Miley on Dec 20, 2013
Dear  friend

Yes, pls check the below info for your ref

1. Make sure your computer system time must be the same date as you install the software please dend the file 'key' to our dealer. Before install the software, check the computer system time, it must be the time of the day, it can’t be changed.

2.Before the dealer send you the activation key, please do not disconnect computer power supply and the device, and do not let the computer sleep. You cannot close computer till successfully active the software.

3.our dealer will give you the activation key

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Ianko on Dec 20, 2013
Can I do key programmer function on scania,man,banz?
Replied by Miley on Dec 20, 2013
Dear friend

Yes, you can try it

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.buddy on Dec 20, 2013
What's the software version of SH49 WAS MULTI-DI@G TRUCK?
Replied by Miley on Dec 20, 2013
Dear friend

Good  day

The software version is 2011

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Cruise on Dec 15, 2013
what's the bluetooth pairing code
Replied by karen on Dec 15, 2013
Hi Dear friend ,

Glad to receive your inquiry . I ask engineer first and reply you by email later .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Tiber on Dec 15, 2013
can you tell me how to activate it in detail please?
Replied by karen on Dec 15, 2013
Hi Dear friend ,

Please download the instruction from this link http://www.UOBDII.com/service/2011c-multi-diag-bluetooth-truck-heavy-duty-multi-language-diagnostic-tool-406.html .It will show you the details .Any further problems ,please feel free to contact us .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.klemen on Dec 11, 2013
i need the key for my multi diag truck, where can i get it?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. About the activation, please share us your ID (by picture can also be accepted) first to our engineer's email address: wasactive@qq.com

After my engineer gets your ID, he will calcualte the key for you, and reply you as soon as possible. 

Stacy
by Mr.KOSTAS on Nov 27, 2013
is it original multi-diag truck? can it be updated online?
Replied by Stacy on Nov 27, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. i am sorry it is not the original tool, and it can not be updated online 

Stacy
by Mr.Piano on Nov 24, 2013
Je trouve que certains clients disent ce produit devez activer? est-il facile à utiliser?
merci
Replied by karen on Nov 24, 2013
bonjour,

oui il besoin d'activer, mais ne vous inquiétez pas, il est très facile.

nous avons le manuel d'utilisation et vedio pour vous apprendre comment le faire.


merci

Karen
by Mr.Gutardo on Nov 20, 2013
Gostaria de saber se esta ferramenta consegue configurar compressores atlascopco
Replied by Kelly on Nov 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please tell me the module and the production year,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Cluse on Nov 8, 2013
i have got it , really great, thanks
Replied by Stacy on Nov 8, 2013
Dear sir

Thanks for your always support. 

If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Mohd Zaid Abdullah on Jul 31, 2013
Im interested about your product. Is it possible for us to do the testing to the actual trucks like Mercedes Actros,Scania,Volvo & MAN.
Where is the location should we visit and what kind of support you can give to us to ensure we reach the to your location.
pls assist me on how to have it.

regarads
Replied by Kelly on Jul 31, 2013
Hi friend 

Below is our address,welcome to have a visit

1st. Floor, Building 1, NO.6068, 
188 Industrial Zone,Heng Gang,  
Longgang district, 
518115
Shenzhen city, China


Kelly
 
by Mr.Jack on Jul 18, 2013
Hi, does this device cover all function of nexiq?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,and it owns more function than nexiq ,cover more car modules ,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.villages on Jul 18, 2013
Hi, can i use this one to program keys?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can program keys,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Henric on Jul 12, 2013
Hi, does this one only do trucks? It only can do diagnose?Does it has other functions?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 14, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

MULTI-DIAG Truck Heavy Duty Diagnostic tool is the most powerful diagnostic tool for heavy duty bus, and light vehicles.

1. Read and Erase Diagnostics trouble codes (DTC)
2. Display fault codes with a code and description
3. Display storewd trouble codes with time stamp
4. Service interval reset (Maintenance systems)
5. Relearn a new clutch(MAN FFR, MB FR, Renault TECU, VOLVO TECU)
6. Relearn new pedal (MAN FFR)
7. Level regulation suspension systems (ECAS, ELC, HM,NR)
8. Calibration of brake pads (VOLVO TRUCKS)
9. Adblue systems diagnostics (Mercedes, VOLVO,DAF, IVECO)
10. Adjust brake pressures (Expert mode)
11. Calibration of pressured air system

Kelly
 
by Mr.carlos on Jul 8, 2013
hi there,i want to know which software this item SH49 use ,thanks
Replied by Kelly on Jul 8, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

Software version: V2011C ,please kindly note, thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.mark on Jul 3, 2013
Hi, i want to know what is car list for Multi-Diag Bluetooth truck scanner? what is the differece from Nexiq and AUGOCOM H8?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 3, 2013
HI friend 

Good day!

The biggest deifference between them is Nexiq is a copy one and this one is an original one ,their functions are almost the same ,thank you !

Kelly


Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.