Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 3%
V2011C WAS Multi-Diag Bluetooth Multi-Languages Truck Diagnosis Free Re-Activation

V2011C WAS Multi-Diag Bluetooth Multi-Languages Truck Diagnosis Free Re-Activation

$829
  • Item No. SH49
  • Out Of Stock

WAS Multi-Diag Truck Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth
1.Support multi-languages and bluetooth.
2.Hardware needs to be activated before using, you can send code to wasactive@qq.com this email address for activation ,it will save time for you .Besides if you need technical support for this device ,you can send email too .
3.Free Re-Activation After Two Years

Write a review

by Mr.ROBERIO on Aug 3, 2020
GOOD AFTERNOON I NEED A CHEAPER SHIPPING IF YOU HAVE ANOTHER OPTION SEND ME MESSAGE PLEASE
Replied by karen on Aug 3, 2020
Hello sir, please send us your address by email to sales@uobdii.com, I will find the best shipping way for you.
by Mr.Adnan Khanfar on Jul 24, 2018
Hi,

unable to deliver your message to the following Email wasactive@qq.com not working
Replied by karen on Jul 24, 2018
What is the problem with your device please?
by Mr.Pietro on Mar 27, 2018
Hello, I wanted to ask you something about this product: does it function in italian? Is it okay for the truck MAN, IVECO and MERCEDES BENZ? I also want to know if it has the adblue SCR function. Thank you.
Replied by karen on Mar 27, 2018
Yes it has Italian language, and can support MAN, IVECO and MERCEDES BENZ. Engineer said it has the adblue SCR function too. Please kindly be noted.
by Mr.Bruno on Mar 21, 2017
Hi, my V2011C WAS Multi-Diag has expired the license, I would like to reactivate it
Replied by Lynn on Mar 21, 2017
Hi,
Ok,i can reactivate it for you.
After you install the software well, please pass us ID to activate for you, better you can provide us the screenshot to show the ID.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Handy on Jan 13, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Frank on Jan 13, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.boulaleh on Jun 29, 2015
salut
je suis interesser par ce produit mais je me demande si ca fonctionnerai en afrique etant proprietaire de 12 truks scania et 7 trucks iveco et toute mes trucks sont de model entre 2002/2012 est-ce que multi-diag fonctionnera sur mes trucks? . je voudrais si vous pouviez presenter votre produit sur votre site en langue (francais ) ca plus facile de documenter par nous meme

merci
Replied by Allison on Jun 29, 2015
Dear friend:

This production can support Scania and Iveco truck from 02-12, but it only have English version, no other laguage. If it is you want, you can make an order on our website directly.
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/multi-diag-bluetooth-truck-heavy-duty-multi-language-diagnostic-tool.html

Best regards
Allison
by Mr.Sasa Miladinovic on Mar 3, 2015
Many functions are not unlocked,do you have a password for expert mode "four digits" ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your support of our website, 
There is not any password need for  this tool.
After you install the software well, please pass us ID to activate for you, better you can provide us the screenshot to show the ID

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.elric on Jan 27, 2015
hello

this v2011 c was can uptate online?is it original?how much the uptate?is it french?

thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2015
Hello

This one is not original one
it is updated by CD
This one is multi languages, there is French

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Aleks Reljic on Jan 15, 2015
can you work excavator
NEW HOLLAND
VOLVO
CAT
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2015
Hello

Good day
What function do you want to do for your excavator?
You can read the detail dexcription on our website, any more question, then contact me freely

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.aiche on Nov 24, 2014
---------- Message transféré ----------
De : babour59@gmail.com
Date : 24 nov. 2014 23:28
Objet : Re: Activation de was actia multi diag trucks
À : "Sales DIYOBD2. fr" <sales@diyobd2.fr>
il possible de me faire l'activation de  was actia
Voici le numéro
A7D25E5A64FF2E8BD628DB35F772BC6D6
MERCI BCP
Replied by Betsy on Nov 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Your product not buy from our website 
You bought from DIY OBD2 ,pls contact the website you bought from 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by ayoub lachheb on Sep 4, 2014
thank you for your service
Replied by Betsy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by melinda on Aug 15, 2014
Fast shipping,just got the tool ,have test it ,works stable ,i am long term customers from this website ,recommend buy
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mark Colbert on Aug 1, 2014
I already bought this tool ,works very well ,i want to buy one pcs again ,may i know do you have stock
Replied by Betsy on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that ,we have stock ,you can directly place oder through website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Stefan Pekkarinen on Jul 11, 2014
Good truck diagnostic tool,and the sales support is very good ,
Replied by Betsy on Jul 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Victor Oke on Jun 24, 2014
Hello,
Please can you sell the cables alone? I mean diagnostic cables for Trucks, agric tractors and
Regards
Replied by Betsy on Jun 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You mean the diagnostic cable tool for truck 
Or this tool cables 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

BR

by Mr.Victor Oke on Jun 23, 2014
Does this product work for only two years before need for reactivation?
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

If you don;t reinstall software ,no need reactivation 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.arnaud hild on Jun 20, 2014
I have trucks 2012 ans 2013 it's supported ?
Or do you sell a 2013 version ?
Replied by Betsy on Jun 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support the 2012 and 2013
You can see this link http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/augocom-h8-truck-diagnostic-tool.html
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.junior on May 11, 2014
I'm buying this equipment in version 2011 and know that the manufacturer has already ACTIA to 2013 version ... quipment that I can upgrade to the 2013 version?
how do I upgrade?
Replied by Stacy on May 11, 2014
hi, friend 
i am sorry that ours is still V2011 now. can not provide update recently. 
if there is the newer version, will contact you again 
Stacy
by Mr.arquimedes on May 4, 2014
I would like to know the list of vehicles for the application that this equipment meets and el is the VW trucks.

HE IS THE SAME JALTEST?
Replied by Betsy on May 5, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
For the vehichles list you can see our webpage it has display .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.